I go charge my cam when I reach home
Then maybe I take pics
:(

Lazy :crazy:

BabyEDMW

wah so long still no upload picture ah? Maybe you guys are nice enough to state the price and location to buy those slipper you all mention here.

buaysaikum

dun like birks... if tio water then very easy to stink... summore dunno how to dry it properly.... cannot bake under sun. air dry then i tihnk not bood enough

ohboii

moi got 2 OP, 1 weinbrenner(duno hw to spell), and 1 ipanema(wan buy haviannas 1 but buy wrong, all design same all tgt, design same same nv look jus try and buy liao. very sad nows :( somemore the store policy ish canot change :(

ZeroDivine

nothing beats moi cheapo nike slippers hehe..
go seaside for shooting also no problems coz it's all plastics
:(

buaysaikum

just let it dry naturally, it wont stink unless u have smelly feet

like raining that time step into a pool of dirty water. then after that still got residue ones...

the porous sole ish absorb all the moisture also sias

ajninknaw

hopefully get christo by CNY, anyway, anyone knows if christo quality is good? the soles and stuff wont rub off easily?

Darkangle

lol...i dun believe in spending too much in slippers...so $10+ to 20+ is good. Hahaha...

I was at Cine yesterday and I saw this pushcart selling strapless slippers..looks cool man

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.