The Slippers Thread

kimurayuki

haven tried yet but will try it with my frenz when we hit siloso beach somewhere in May.
coz i got bottle opener @my home kitchen..........LoL :D

kimurayuki

anyone knows where to get neckermann slippers for men?

i saw it from Queensway 2nd floor.....a shop selling all kinds of shoes,inclu the fake havainas.
can't remember the shop name, maybe you may want to go there and look for yourself.

peaceheart

kimurayuki, when is the 30% discount promo til?

wana get either this
2518_brown.jpg

Machado Classic or
2437_dark_brown.jpg

Stuyak

cant seem to find either i went shoppin few months back.
much thx :)

kimurayuki

Teva rocks !!!

to be frank, teva is much comfy than reef fanning.
i've 2 teva flip-flops and only one has worn out liao,the other one seldom wear leh.
but one problem with teva flip-flop is the sole tends to wear our very soon :s11:
not long after i wore, it becomes slippery and mushy.
specially when walking on the wet floor, must be welly welly careful lor :s16:

kimurayuki

kimurayuki, when is the 30% discount promo til?

wana get either this
2518_brown.jpg

Machado Classic or
2437_dark_brown.jpg

Stuyak

cant seem to find either i went shoppin few months back.
much thx :)

peaceheart aka Ian, i didn't really observe this model that time when i bought my reef fanning.
btw, the 30% promotion only applies on a certain models niah and not all models having the discount.
maybe you wish to go down with your girl fren and take a look yourself bah :s8:

Ore0_Cheescake V2.0

question, my burkenstock decided to grow mould (green ), after washing and scrubing, there are still little traces of it there, is it safe to wear > dont want to waste my 100 + dollars..

skye..

question, my burkenstock decided to grow mould (green ), after washing and scrubing, there are still little traces of it there, is it safe to wear > dont want to waste my 100 + dollars..
reco u wash again and sun dry.

at worse go to birkies shop ask them how.

abduls85

Any other places where got sell reef slippers other than flash N splash ? I went to beach road only got one variety :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.