Pearl Optics quoted me $500 for Crizal lens 1.67 index (anti-fatigue).Carrot dip dip man.
Anybody know where selling superdry spec?
Or who is the agent for superdry in singapore
Crizal 1.67 Stylis AS A2 Airmark only about $200+ for two lens
Can try the spec shop in international plaza 2nd floor. Forgot the shop name. But I do see they carry superdry frame when I visit them last week.
are they similar to seiko lenses, which try as much as possible to maintain your current eyesight degree as much as possible and anti-astig?
thanks for the recommendation though!
Brothers, please forgive me. Forgive & Forget. I just realised my grave mistake. Even if you have no moolah, please save & hoot CZ instead becos all the rest really sucks.

yesterday went to owndays bugis... some of their frame not bad sia... light and got nose pad... $98 include frame and 1.6 lens

not bad meh? i think quite sucky quality. the prices u pay for online for awesome branded frame i think more worthhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh it
hello guys, thought this thread would be the best place to ask the following question
do we really need spectacle hooks during NS? i bought a pair to fit on the specs and the hooks eventually gave way and split into half at the top. the end of the specs are thicker than the other parts of the specs.

Huh then wat u want? All go online spec shops all can toh already. But honestly owndays too cheap to be true. Duno wat lens they use. Sure goyak v fast.
Carl zeiss lens the best la they got new duravision platinum coating like not bad can fight with hoya liao. This hoya huh really getting complacent liao & lazy, website taking so long to update. U go zeiss sg website see see look look sharing so much info and knowledge.
Quality frames are hard to come by. See good one must invest for the long term la.