The Spectacles Thread.

1 Ghz

I got my tag heuer spectables last year.

66310100150160.jpg

Cost $600 for the frame but it's very light and comfortable.

xllms

does anyone know where can i find mykita frames?

also looking for JF Rey JF2213...those in sg carrying JF Rey don't seem to have this model

thanks

xllms

MightyBalls

Pepsi330ml said:
saving up for parasite eyewear...

finally local optical shop carres this brand!!

What's the price range like? Mykita and Dita are quite outta my budget.

Bibi_Lala

I ish like a alexander mcqueen frame... But beri expensive... And my boss ish dun wan to take in this brand... :(

xllms

Bibi_Lala said:
I ish like a alexander mcqueen frame... But beri expensive... And my boss ish dun wan to take in this brand... :(

which optical chain/shop do u work for?...u carry JF Rey?

xllms

Bibi_Lala

xllms said:
which optical chain/shop do u work for?...u carry JF Rey?

xllms
Your frenly optical shop.. J's Optics / J's Eye Hub... Haha..

Nah.. Nv carry..

MightyBalls

Bibi_Lala said:
Eh I like, item 5 and 7 on their webby. Walao eh.

Bibi_Lala

MightyBalls said:
Eh I like, item 5 and 7 on their webby. Walao eh.
Nice hor! The price oso very nice... I think i ask my fren help me to get.. Maybe can cheaper.. Hehehe

MightyBalls

Bibi_Lala said:
Nice hor! The price oso very nice... I think i ask my fren help me to get.. Maybe can cheaper.. Hehehe
I like item 5 more leh. What's the price like?

Bibi_Lala

MightyBalls said:
I like item 5 more leh. What's the price like?
I went to other optical shop and see.. It's like $500+.. I dun wan to spent so much! RAWR! Coz i noe i can get a cheaper price if i wan... So yup.. Mus think carefully before asking my fren to help me get..

MightyBalls

Bibi_Lala said:
I went to other optical shop and see.. It's like $500+.. I dun wan to spent so much! RAWR! Coz i noe i can get a cheaper price if i wan... So yup.. Mus think carefully before asking my fren to help me get..
WALAO EH. All the nice frames are so bloody expensive.

xllms

Bibi_Lala said:
Your frenly optical shop.. J's Optics / J's Eye Hub... Haha..

Nah.. Nv carry..

where is tat?

u have lobang to get JF Rey?...

Bibi_Lala

xllms said:
where is tat?

u have lobang to get JF Rey?...
Jurong! :D

I need to ask... Not sure if i can get it thou.. And i cannot confirm if the price is the best price... U give me the frame model and colour.. I can help u ask..

MightyBalls

Bibi_Lala said:
It's the brand that we're buying lah... Lol...

Jeez, madness leh. I dunno must translate how many articles to get one pair of frames. I think add my lens will be $700 already.

Bibi_Lala

MightyBalls said:
Jeez, madness leh. I dunno must translate how many articles to get one pair of frames. I think add my lens will be $700 already.
U need so expensive lens? I can get lens cheap cheap.. So yup.. I can ign the lens price.. It's the bloody frame that is expensive...

xllms

Bibi_Lala said:
Jurong! :D

I need to ask... Not sure if i can get it thou.. And i cannot confirm if the price is the best price... U give me the frame model and colour.. I can help u ask..

me looking for the following

JF 2212 range : 0101, 0505 & 2212
JF 2213 range : 0000 & 0505

wanna try them to see which suits me best

loves JF Rey's frames cos they have sculptural qualities

xllms

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.