xllms said:
me looking for the following

JF 2212 range : 0101, 0505 & 2212
JF 2213 range : 0000 & 0505

wanna try them to see which suits me best

xllms
I cannot let u try leh... Coz if i take the frame frm my fren means got to pay money liao... If u wan, u go to those optical shop that got carry.. Try try liao then tell me which 1 u wan.. Then i can help u ask wad is the best price i can get for you...

MightyBalls

Bibi_Lala said:
U need so expensive lens? I can get lens cheap cheap.. So yup.. I can ign the lens price.. It's the bloody frame that is expensive...
Ya, my myopia quite serious. About 700 in each eye.

xllms

Bibi_Lala said:
I cannot let u try leh... Coz if i take the frame frm my fren means got to pay money liao... If u wan, u go to those optical shop that got carry.. Try try liao then tell me which 1 u wan.. Then i can help u ask wad is the best price i can get for you...

i cant find the frames i want in sg leh...tats the prob

i bought my current JF Rey from nanyang optical woodlands, but its an old model

Bibi_Lala

xllms said:
i cant find the frames i want in sg leh...tats the prob

i bought my current JF Rey from nanyang optical woodlands, but its an old model
Can go ard ask ask mah... I oso like that... I saw the Alexander McQueen online.. Then when i go shopping.. I jus go in those optical shop and ask see if they got carry this brand... Then try try... Nice nice.. But... Sigh.. So expensive.. If i do arh, my mum is going to scream at me..

xllms

adesignforlife said:
currently using mykita frames.

yo dude, where did u get ur mykita frame from?

i saw one tat i really like in jakarta n regretted not buying it

xllms

xllms

Bibi_Lala said:
Can go ard ask ask mah... I oso like that... I saw the Alexander McQueen online.. Then when i go shopping.. I jus go in those optical shop and ask see if they got carry this brand... Then try try... Nice nice.. But... Sigh.. So expensive.. If i do arh, my mum is going to scream at me..

i saw the alexander mcqueen specs in bugis, think its paris miki shop, yesterday, u should pop over there n look see

work harder n get it ursef lor :)

xllms

Bibi_Lala

xllms said:
i saw the alexander mcqueen specs in bugis, think its paris miki shop, yesterday, u should pop over there n look see

work harder n get it ursef lor :)

xllms
I saw it in Heeren... Eye play... Bugis got 1 branch if i am not wrong... Haha..

It's not the money prob lah.. It's jus that i got a lot of glasses already... So my mum is nagging @ me..

Bibi_Lala

MightyBalls said:
What's plastic 1.67? I duno leh, because my previous lens cost $180.
Most likely ur lens is 1.67 lor.. Coz 1.67 outside they usually sell $120 onwards... But if u wan, u can do frm me.. :D Dun need $120... Hee~

MightyBalls

Bibi_Lala said:
Most likely ur lens is 1.67 lor.. Coz 1.67 outside they usually sell $120 onwards... But if u wan, u can do frm me.. :D Dun need $120... Hee~
Okay cool!

Now all I need is to save another $500 :alien:

xllms

Bibi_Lala said:
I saw it in Heeren... Eye play... Bugis got 1 branch if i am not wrong... Haha..

It's not the money prob lah.. It's jus that i got a lot of glasses already... So my mum is nagging @ me..

u r in this line ma, so its normal...how many do u have?...i have 5 pairs now

Bibi_Lala

xllms said:
u r in this line ma, so its normal...how many do u have?...i have 5 pairs now
7? But 1 pair is not with me now... RAWR! That loser jus dun wanna return me my spec.

Out of 7, 4 is for me to wear at home.. LOL!

xllms

Bibi_Lala said:
7? But 1 pair is not with me now... RAWR! That loser jus dun wanna return me my spec.

Out of 7, 4 is for me to wear at home.. LOL!

wah lao, u darn steady, need 4 pairs at home :)...then again, u always post so many youtube videos, can understand :p

Bibi_Lala

xllms said:
wah lao, u darn steady, need 4 pairs at home :)...then again, u always post so many youtube videos, can understand :p
Toilet got 1... Living room got 1... My sis room got 1... Lying ard in the house! Muhahhaa

xllms

Bibi_Lala said:
Toilet got 1... Living room got 1... My sis room got 1... Lying ard in the house! Muhahhaa

everywhere got one except on ursef...ur specs for exhibition ah??? :p

Bibi_Lala

xllms said:
everywhere got one except on ursef...ur specs for exhibition ah??? :p
No lah... I have glasses on myself lor... Ehhh.. No lah... I always anyhow put my things 1...

xllms

Bibi_Lala said:
Jurong! :D

I need to ask... Not sure if i can get it thou.. And i cannot confirm if the price is the best price... U give me the frame model and colour.. I can help u ask..

bibi,

can help me find MYKITA 'charles'?...thanks :)

dEv_

JFrey do have nice range of funky spec. what other brand of specs do we have? beside those mentioned brand on the thread. shall start to do some "targeting' my new spec. :D
man this is crazy. i got like 4 pair of them in my place too. :/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.