freaking light ,comfi,non-slip rubber temples
better then oakley thats what i think because i have both of them.
tat of coz...tag is more ex than oakley....

freaking light ,comfi,non-slip rubber temples
better then oakley thats what i think because i have both of them.

nice must rmb to show picsJust went to get the tag track semi rimless model ..... should be ready next week
Cheers![]()
Guys need help/clarification. Is it true that for high myopia ppl like me rimless or even semi rimless is confirmed no-goer? Simply because the lenses will be too thick - too ugly and not secure.
My case 1000+ each side even after hi-index still quite thick... Dunno what frames suitable or can get... sianz....
My degree one side 500/600 very thick liao..get frame specs ba or go lasik
Ya lor. Sigh. Sad. Any recommendations for framed spec? Can;t afford lasik now + current specs is those cheepo meant for army de. Haven't change since ORD... ^_^" Looking for something professional but not too nerd or 'normal'.![]()
budget range from ?
But guess hi-index lens will affect course so if overshoot a little still ok.I tried asking! err no responsecept you that is...at the moment
i hope to get at about $350... need to find how many ppl? haha
Max. $300-400 baBut guess hi-index lens will affect course so if overshoot a little still ok.
Thanks for the help in advance. Know nuts about the brands and models etc. ^_^"
300-400 can get oakley with lens ba..quite durable socks & nose pad can change at care centre for free~for prescription frame only
Speaking of care centre : is it still at stanley street ?
Cheers![]()
the care centre not at 4 leng kee road meh sis building unit #04-05 or shift place liao ?
$350 I think unlikely....$430-450 is possible with a few orders..
Speaking of care centre : is it still at stanley street ?
Cheers![]()
the care centre not at 4 leng kee road meh sis building unit #04-05 or shift place liao ?