The Spectacles Thread.

Bibi_Lala

Thi one not bad hor

010C1051.jpg

Sorry bro.. But looks like those NS glasses...

Bibi_Lala

but not nice meh?
Hmmm.. Depends on the face oso.. Some ppl wear nice, some ppl where not nice.. Not saying u r ugly lah... But this kinda spec dun suits everybuttie...

But but.. i ish like black rimmed spec myself.. Hehe.. and i take them myself too.. :D

crazyaboutapple

nice and simple looking. Was looking around for something like that as well but in design of turtle-shell for a more "age" look.

Got any to recommend? On a budget to replace my old spec and want a simple looking one that suit anything, everything. =:p

trax06

but not nice meh?

depends on the frame and face shape.

i myself have 2 black framed glasses one for station wear and one for general styling. can really tell the difference between which is station and general styling.

tinydot

does spec shop still sell lens cleaning cloth? i still using this old essilor piece that turns yellow already. and how much?

kelvinpooh

Hee got some qns wanna ask =p

1st, Oakley can replace old prescriptive frames for a fee not? mine quite scratched liao

2nd, agar how much is a new straight line frame right now ah?

3rd, is tag frames really better? and how much they cost roughly?

Sorry for so much qns lar, working overseas now, trying to get back during Jan and get my new specs, old oakley I have wore for years, still very good but alot of scratches, so can wear for sports, but meeting clients and stuff not so good le..... :)

xie xie xie xie!

euko82

depends on the frame and face shape.

i myself have 2 black framed glasses one for station wear and one for general styling. can really tell the difference between which is station and general styling.

Got picture to show me anot??

Wat is station and general styling?

blueixe

juz change my spectacle after one year hopefully e new one cn make me look different. But it cost 350+ ringgit

crazyaboutapple

i got online i think it was 300+ less then 400.

mind pm me the site you brought it from?
was thinking of getting it from oversea the frame and make the lens here but ain too sure if the shop will charge higher for just making the lens.
Mind recommending the shop you went to make the lens as well? Price?

kitboi

hm... sorry to hijack the thread....

ani one know where to make budget priced sunglass with degree? whats the rough price range like?

deadsoul79

BiBi, do u have this pair of frames available ? I cannot find it anymore in my previous outlet. Thanks.

Adidas A760 P3S Nylor - a760 /40 6051 Taupe

6wz3szl.jpg

7x325xd.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.