The Spectacles Thread.

yeowenzheng

i tink is the price is more or less fixed de leh, hmmm...but cheapest is to get online lor, but no warranty de liao. i tried ask 2-3 shop selling oakley same price de leh, prescription frame btw..nv ask about sunglasses.

GamerZ

468eb13729066.jpg

i looking for prescription frame too. haha. i want something like the above 1. but not exactly.

skilled

Just a quick check, wheres the place to get sunglasses @ a good price?

Another one, where to get the last season dior glasses.?

SiaoAhBeng

where do u ppl get ur oakley prescription frame?
the price of prescription frame is not fixed, some places cheaper while others more expensive.

GamerZ

i rooking for Dictate 4.0 Matt Black.. ericsnow no more stock riao :(

yeowenzheng

where do u ppl get ur oakley prescription frame?
the price of prescription frame is not fixed, some places cheaper while others more expensive.

den i tink i sure kena chopped liao...cos wiretap prescription the cheapest liao still need $223 for the frame nia? too late liao~~ :(

SiaoAhBeng

den i tink i sure kena chopped liao...cos wiretap prescription the cheapest liao still need $223 for the frame nia? too late liao~~ :(
poor u. care to reveal where u got yours?
anyone got lobang for oakley prescription frame?

d4r3d3vil

anyone know where make specs cheaper. interested in making a pair of branded specs. like gucci/dior

yeowenzheng

poor u. care to reveal where u got yours?
anyone got lobang for oakley prescription frame?

Better Vision lor, got quite alot of branches de..

heard bibi said that oakley dun usually give their authorisation to hdb optical shop de, mostly for shop with lotsa branches or in town areas

and mostly that kinda of shops their stuff sure not cheap de, i step into better vision saw 1 big sign stated FIXED NETT PRICE....and the price is stated on every oakley specs...haiii but stil i feel abit kena chopped. cos their braun buffel spec already cost $11 more den bibi de workplace and no free lens somemore

CrossOver

Guys.. I lost my arnette shades which I had been using for the last 3 yrs.. It is the most durable so far i had.. Better than my oakley last time.. But i did not buy that locally.. And now I abit lost.. Which shop in SG sells arnette shades..??

onizuka3

Better Vision lor, got quite alot of branches de..

heard bibi said that oakley dun usually give their authorisation to hdb optical shop de, mostly for shop with lotsa branches or in town areas

and mostly that kinda of shops their stuff sure not cheap de, i step into better vision saw 1 big sign stated FIXED NETT PRICE....and the price is stated on every oakley specs...haiii but stil i feel abit kena chopped. cos their braun buffel spec already cost $11 more den bibi de workplace and no free lens somemore
heard that u can get better price at queensway.
bibi's shop at jurong right?

GamerZ

Gotch my Oakley RX Dictate 4.0 Olive Chrome 2 days back. I ish a heypi man now.

sky140885

X post from classified...

457efcf157fd5.jpg

Hi All,

I bought this only for about 4 months ago and hardly wear it as I am also wearing monthly contact lens for my daily use.

Hardly used, thus decide to sell this away.

Bought retail at S$330 without lens.
Now, I am selling for only S$250(still can neg)!

Oakley Blender 4.0
Colour: Olive Chrome
Condition: Mint (9/10), no Box

Interested, please contact me at lersky@hotmail.com
Thank you.

bangkibong

eyeplay @ heeren has some .. but they dont come cheap

i heard around 500+? well at least it is cheaper that 800+ mykita.

my ear area sometimes will feel a bit of pain cos of wearing glasses for too long. maybe this frame can help me. but then again I read somewhere the glasses easy to fall off.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.