staedtler_07
Prada specs look just like another specs...I wonder how u diffrentiate them once u wear them.. haha
i oso like tis one leh...but budget <200
white or black nicer?
lol if you say so.tats the main point! my eyes aren't tt strong a point! hahaz... i have sloppy eyes![]()
If you know about the oakley hype last time, people used to rave about the warranty - how anyone can change their entire frame for 60/80 bucks. Can't remember which it was liao.
But now, the 'lifetime warranty' is limited to manufacturer's defect. I'm not saying that sucks. It should be the case, but because they changed their warranty system half-way, kinda pissed me off.
The warranty system changed due to a change in the distributor, so that's probably the reason.

anyone knows where i can get the best price for tis infinity eyewear?
/quote]
OMG TIS IS SO NICE![
so har to find a white specs roh!
a bit weird rah.. pink black..
how much is transition lens, if hi index and super thin type which will not protrude out of your frame ?
was quoted 280, find it a bit ex leh
how much is transition lens, if hi index and super thin type which will not protrude out of your frame ?
was quoted 280, find it a bit ex leh