Citiguy
thank you. i just prescribed a socket 2.0
Congrats, bonkers85.
Price is fixed...well discounts 20% is quite little...somewhere ard 30% is good. I managed to get 30% but only problem...hav to go all the way to m'sia
Not really standard.. Paris Miki doesn't give discount, another shop in suntec gives 10% discount... I guess only neighbourhood shops got 20%..
Which shopping mall in msia? I dun mind going there.
Not really standard.. Paris Miki doesn't give discount, another shop in suntec gives 10% discount... I guess only neighbourhood shops got 20%..
Which shopping mall in msia? I dun mind going there.
u can try holiday plaza focus point they give 30% discount depends on the model u choose.
yesterday just went there do lol,give me abt 35% thks to my super regular frens.Yeah I went to that 1..
Aiyah buy in a group then try to get 35-40% disc lorhehehe

not really leh... i abuse my oakley until it rusted too lolzi think the socket 2.0 looks bland.. i've even seen a knock-off with a 90% similar design. You must be wondering how i know it was a fake.. that's cos the friggin ear stems were rusty
The shop at wisma, optics 2000 carries alot of high end stuff. Mykita, Alain Mikli and a few other brand i cant recall alr
anyway, anyone got lobang for oakleys with discount?
those in msia shopping mall.... genuine or not ar? price difference alot wor....
yesterday just went there do lol,give me abt 35% thks to my super regular frens.
but is hard to get so much % if u are not a super regular their shop always pack of ppl.
not really leh... i abuse my oakley until it rusted too lolz
or should i say oxidized