The Spectacles Thread.

Darkangle

Yes yes! Going down tmr...hopefully if I am still alright...

coz still down with fever...:( but will drag my dead body there! hahaha

gutianleong

Noob here. Wats FR? Darkangle so many requests to check prices, best is just get the prices of everything! Get well soon!

Darkangle

Back with FR!

3101 - $480

7102 - $600...half frame is about $85 more.

To my surprise half frame more expensive...:(

Prices are FRAMES ONLY...

Is it gd pricing? What's the prices u guys got? The guy over at the marketplace asking how much?

gutianleong

Wa i didn't know half frames are more expensive. The marketplace guy is cheaper by a little bit. If you include the voucher. Where did you go check out prices?

Darkangle

Wa i didn't know half frames are more expensive. The marketplace guy is cheaper by a little bit. If you include the voucher. Where did you go check out prices?

How much did he quote..i forgot how much he quoted me liao =:p and how much vouchers?

My friend says he got lobang lor...so today went down to ask him to check for me...I believe still can nego 1 la...from one of the authorized dealers...no idea which 1 he didnt tell me

Darkangle

Oh btw....I tried on the reflex and track...I feel that the reflex FEEL is much better...but only thing is cannot fold..not THAT practical

evit4erc

Back with FR!

3101 - $480

Is it gd pricing? What's the prices u guys got? The guy over at the marketplace asking how much?

the pricing is gd...more materials used so more expensive:s13:

Benimaru

hi guys, need your help. i wanna get those type of black frame plastic specs. like those army guys toot toot wear one. i wanna know where can get those but not from spec shop one, like those $10 cheap cheap wear for fun one.
Please help!:D

charleslin

Back with FR!

3101 - $480

Hmmm, 3101 is quite cheap.

Any idea how much is Reflex framed?

So tempting, one more color? :s13:

Darkangle

Hmmm, 3101 is quite cheap.

Any idea how much is Reflex framed?

So tempting, one more color? :s13:

3101 cheap? Hehe I think the 7102 is cheaper leh! RRP $800 and price at $600!

But I prefer 3101...somehow...the feel is more shiok :D

If do group buy then sure can bargain bargain :D:D

Darkangle

hi guys, need your help. i wanna get those type of black frame plastic specs. like those army guys toot toot wear one. i wanna know where can get those but not from spec shop one, like those $10 cheap cheap wear for fun one.
Please help!:D

Far east...:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.