was very tempted already..
been using oakley for the past 8 years.
recently my straight line really chui liao.
so plan to whack 1 nice nice one that i like..
don't know if i can get even cheaper outside..but heartpain hoot 1 good one and use many years
the GST make me the most heartpain onefor nothing give 50 dollar plus to government .. LOL
knn 800 lens? what sia..can say your spec of your lens and degree etc?
.anyone knows where can go to to make cheap specs?frame plus lens...am looking to make a spare,at the tightest possible budget...
since my degree is above 1000,i tend to pay quite a sum just to get my spec...
Seiko lens got small translucent logo on the lens itself.
Others not sure...
maybe i guess hardware geeks are always cautious about specifications and quality, thts why?just collect my specs![]()
titanium frame very light!
Northern Opticians? Did you'all know you can go to JB and buy from them and tell them you want to make collection in Singapore branch. Save some $$$![]()

Hey cowculator, u try that b4? where is the shop location in JB?
So does that mean sell n make in malaysia, collect in sg or sell in jb, make n collect in singapore
Was thinking if cheap and quality of lens is the same as made in singapore then i dun mind taking the trip down to jb during one of the weekend and can do some shopping also.
Nope don't really need to take advantage of that cos I got very attractive staff discount locally.
Northern Optician is in Tebrau.

hi guys,
need a favor, any one still has receipts of their precription glasses? can giv it to mi?
thanks.