new specs

My new glasses...
IMG_0037.jpg

IMG_0035.jpg

IMG_0034.jpg

aldric12

Just to let you know if your Lens is Crizal, Both Side of the lens should have the Crizal Words for sure!!

There no such things as one side have and 1 side dun have.

AlphaAV

is it true tat all except air-wear Zeiss lens hab teh 'Z' logo on teh lens?
whether it's AO or carl zeiss

chrispy78

Just to let you know if your Lens is Crizal, Both Side of the lens should have the Crizal Words for sure!!

There no such things as one side have and 1 side dun have.

Actually because of this issue i written to crizal to check. They just tell me they are in midst of changing this air blow technology to all their lens. Thats y some have and some dont even have. :look:

somehow i noe it sound funny, but my spec confirm only 1 len hav it nia..:look:

u are not alone.

aldric12

Actually because of this issue i written to crizal to check. They just tell me they are in midst of changing this air blow technology to all their lens. Thats y some have and some dont even have. :look:

u are not alone.

Yeah but mean time for all Singapore Crizal lens Should have the Crizal on Both Lens for sure as i have confirm with my Crizal Lens Consultant agent. :s13:

melodymotions

u are not alone.

u are not alone too. only on one of the lens

xiaobird

ok i found the word liao no need blow air oso can see but ite very faint a little difficult to see and its only on the left side of my lens

i oso notice that when u wash the lens with water the part with the crizal word will have water print on it so amazing

Panerex

At Nex eyechamp now. $180 for 1.6 carbonate airwear crizal lens, $290 for silhouette frame vs $240 for swissflex frame. Which u feel more worth it? Is the lens too expensive?

Panerex

juz got my crizal specs blown hot air into the specs sadly no crizal word :(

mine too..sianz..hopefully i am getting the real deal from the shop!

do you think can one-for-one exchange from Crizal a new pair with the new technology?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.