$130 for 1.56 index is exp man if u buy recently....
OK me went for the kill. really over budget for this Puma titanium frame & crizal lens.
was intending to take my current lens and place into a small frame cheap one but end up hook on puma. its so comfortable and light and never had a frame fit my flat nose lor.
went to marsiling - the specs shop at the other side, blk 166 #01-533 Morrison Optical, many range. big shop, many brands, if u like a particular model you saw elsewhere, just let them know they get other branches to get it in...which was what i did................
crizal advance 1.56 - $130
crizal easy - 1.56 - $90
crizal standard - 1.56 - $60
crizal advance with transition - 1.56 - $promo price 180. original i saw on the card is 225? (cannot rem) he say now got promotion so maybe other outlets also having?
my cost was 280.
crizal advance 1.56 - $130
puma frames - 180 (After disc) the one at causeway point quote me 230 for same model after 10% disc. ****.
total: 310
he gimme discount until sian face.
moi tell him, 'cannot...over budget.. -_-" and dun wan transistion cos moi dun wan look like blind lady under sun or humsup ger'
BTW, you guys were saying all crizal lens have the marking 'crizal' but he told me only Progressive lens have the marking. is it true?
would it be funny if i bring water, some cotton to test the water and the dust function of the specs when i collect it?