ctc lens from wat i heard msia cheaper...can get a stock from there...maybe first set sg store.....kwong shin, pearl optical, new china....this few at bugis/cityhall area go check em out they noe what they are doing
Thanks. Appreciated
ctc lens from wat i heard msia cheaper...can get a stock from there...maybe first set sg store.....kwong shin, pearl optical, new china....this few at bugis/cityhall area go check em out they noe what they are doing
yes made in taiwan! i require nosepads those plastic frame sit on my nose very easy pimple.....
not my car la parents de...simple civic can go from a-b can liao no need so atas...i ns only rah! tmr ord!!!
Guai mommy boy.. Hais not tat elite or maybe just humble. Tot wanna ask u got those private parties or not can invite me & ahboy over and take a look and widen our horizonu knoe those extravagant parties where elites pour champagne into swimming pool and swim tat kind. Hahaha.
tried them out when i was wat pearl will definitely recommend it! its compares against dun in the price range!

Hi all, just saw in another thread someone advised not to buy from Smartbuyglasses.com,
wish to get a 2nd opinion here.
Anyone bought from the website before?
the particular Rayban model (rb5269) im looking for is selling at ard SGD$160, compared to quite a few shops i went to ask, quote me $290, the lowest say give me 15% discount, $230.....
any advice here?
Thanks.
im not those party animal la....though my frends invite alot....every weekend sure go spend a few k.....siao one....i prefer to chill go out with frends makan and lepak haha
friends oso elites spend few k every weekends. Good for u la. Nv folo. Drink too much become addicted harmful too. Then wat hobbies u have ah? Play golf? Don telme u just stay hme internet pa games all the time?bo la just frends nia....i drink really abit nia...like once in a blue moon one glass thats all...ask me every week go drink i dun like lolz...but i do appreciate a good aged wine/whisky haha....lolz pa games is got la...got a few hobbies nothing too serious la....
Any recommendations for a decent looking specs with lens?
Budget around $200.
Still a student.
Don' t have to be branded.
ya right...........few hobbies include collecting expensive timepieces and buy LV right?
*chuckles*
i dunno what you are talking about
This is spectacle thread dun off topic plz 
New china optical srsly! In the latest fashion but superbly reasonable price.
Made a pair of specs from Owndays. Choose the $158 normal metal series, they using Asahi Lite for the 1.60 lens. Collected after 1/2 hr. Not bad for the service, no frills.
wat the cheapest brand at owndays anyone noes?
Is at where?
Own days look good!!!
Their lens how much