It's 'reasonable' for a Tag. But I don't really care about the brand, but the design is really good. That's why I'm trying to find one with similar design but much cheaper price.
I don't even care if its pasar malam!![]()
Ohh, its patented.Thought there may be other makers that have similar designs.
Looks like my best bet is really pasar malam.![]()

Hey guys
a question on regarding Oakley.
These asian fit moniker does it really suit us?My face shape is round so i'm wondering abt these asian fit oakley will it be suitable and comfortable for me.
my new sunglasses, just got them this week. Tag Panorama and Oakley Juliet. Will change juliet lens to prescription lens soon. Panorama still looking for shop that can do it.
Panorama, so lucky finally found one.
got this from Eric
By the way, can you PM me how much and where you bought the Tag Panorama? Haha. I am interested to get a pair of Tag for my dad too. Hi bro, thanks for getting the Juliet Ducati from me.By the way, can you PM me how much and where you bought the Tag Panorama? Haha. I am interested to get a pair of Tag for my dad too.
my new sunglasses, just got them this week. Tag Panorama and Oakley Juliet. Will change juliet lens to prescription lens soon. Panorama still looking for shop that can do it.
Panorama, so lucky finally found one.
got this from Eric
i'm trying to find a gucci one online.. Saw in shop n tried it, danm nice.. Wanna see online pricing how much..
Got which site got most gucci shades.. i google until siao cannot find..![]()
Sweee leh the paranoma!! Waiting for it to arrive in s'pore then go try nia! I like the red 1s![]()
Do prescription! But dunno how much will prescription cost that's the thing...
If you ask me...I tell u...either you buy from s'pore or buy from overseas when you are there. If not dun bother online stores