The Sunglasses Thread

Terminatron

Anyone knows if RayBan in the US is cheaper than SG? And also where in Sg can find a good selection + cheap RayBans? Thanks

snv123

Rayban and spykar specs are amazing and cool .

Less expensive with great looks.

Thanks.

aznazn

Gucci has new collection
some are quite hot

other than that

Ray Ban is cool too

Adidas/nike is nice and sporty

Plastick

Place to look for good looking <$100 sports(running) sunglasses? Am short-sighted so with interchangeable lens...

Sinkie

Anyone know how to choose sunglasses according to face shape?

algernonster

anyone knows how much does a pair of RAY BAN WAYFARERS cost? i dun wan later go buy from shop kena chop

FreshMaker

i got my ray ban aviator 3250 at $200... was i ripped off? i thought that was a pretty good price.

next on my list, LV holographic aviator, any idea the price ???

Dark Cloud

anyone knows what series is this ray ban sungrass?

50nryu.png

centauri61

lens experts! has anyone own a pair with Drivewear, Transitions VI or similar lenses?

it works in the vehicle!! question is how much $$?

interesting except from the webpage
http://www.drivewearlens.com/home.php?flashchange=8

"Drivewear lenses are capable of sensing and reacting to varying light conditions both outside and behind the windshield of the car.

Drivewear lenses provide glare protection through polarization and enhance and protect vision through photochromics which respond to both visible and UV light."

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.