The Sunglasses Thread

Darkangle

gpgt bo?? :s11:

hahah...it's not the style u are looking for but i think it will really suit u!:D

yhst-50888373590496_2034_206349441

chio bo? :s7:

sharshar

Its Dior Homme, I got it overseas but you can probably find in some of the larger optical shops here, probably 300plus...
reflective lenses hor? i need it to reflect away all the morning light so i can sleep in my coy bus.. =:p

Darkangle

wisma~ i havent been to orchard for a long long long long long time.. :o

Hahaha...I thought u always go there 1 mah...so I suggested that :o

You can try..mee mee optics at bukit timah plaza,Toa Payoh I think spectacle hut but hav stock or not I dunno..well there are other shops nearby also u can go check it out.

sharshar

Hahaha...I thought u always go there 1 mah...so I suggested that :o

You can try..mee mee optics at bukit timah plaza,Toa Payoh I think spectacle hut but hav stock or not I dunno..well there are other shops nearby also u can go check it out.
i stay lavender.. i usually go around bugis that area.. orchard alot of ginna pi nowadays so very very very seldom go..

Darkangle

i stay lavender.. i usually go around bugis that area.. orchard alot of ginna pi nowadays so very very very seldom go..

Oh...orchard alot of poison..go there sure come back with things 1...so I dun go so often hehehe=:p

FreshMaker

does anyone know the RayBan model that Andy Lau and Daniel Wu wear in the movie Protege (Men Tu) ???

alexwai

hi,
i m thinking to get one sunglasses for beach and smart casual.
any recommendation from oakley and ray ban? budget is around $300.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.