kelvinlovesu
I broke one of my ray ban warrior lens recently. Any idea where and how much it will cost to replace it?
those face big and quite squarey use what type of frame good?
and spekkies is legitimate or not?

rayban cheap in queensway.i bought my FIRST sunglasses today .. a new experience
and didnt know they only had display but not new one LOL
i try all ray ban aviators and similar and other brand as well
but all doesnt match my face, thin and sharp
in the end one that fits VERY pretty well is the hugo boss, size 62 iirc almost blend into my face
so end up i hoot that at $230 after 30% discount
seriously i am not a sunglasses person but from tml onwards i will be a 'poser'
alittle on impulse but since is my first hack it
no research or anything, hopefully not kena carrot head
how much did u get ur rayban for?
my friend just got hers at queensway shopping centre, cockpit model for $160.
the shops are rather competitive but one shop has sucky service: The Sunglass Shop, unit #01-36 at queensway shopping centre. it's located behind with red and white signboard.
owned by 3 sisters i think. when we checked out the prices and found out the same model was $210, we asked if they can give further discount. the girl mumbled" ni man yao mai meh?"
she was SO RUDE and got angry with us saying that all the other shops' ones were non-aunthentic and parallel imported.
as customers, as if we cared; we wanted cheap and real stuff and good service most importantly.
even if their is cheaper, i will NEVER step into their shop!!! crazy owners who act so crass!!
i think the shop might be seng li optics. inside got 2 or 3 ladies tending to the shop and always ladies.
that shop prices are one of the more expensive one.
the oakley she quote me $290 but vivocity CEDS selling for $210. huge difference and i thought oakley prices are controlled and should be ard the same.
i think the shop might be seng li optics. inside got 2 or 3 ladies tending to the shop and always ladies.
that shop prices are one of the more expensive one.
the oakley she quote me $290 but vivocity CEDS selling for $210. huge difference and i thought oakley prices are controlled and should be ard the same.
Oakley prices are definitely controlled by the local distributor, same as Tag Heuer. Any shop selling cheaper, usually are parallel import. There used to be a big optics shop YES in Suntech city (not sure whether still there or not) that is well know for selling parallel import oakley at lower price, but without warranty from the local distributor.
http://forums.vr-zone.com/chit-chatting/150351-getting-oakley-prescription-specs-3.html