the UFO thread

Zangief

maybe they heard Planet Earth got one dish very famous call 杂菜饭 so they came here to take a look.

Krabs.

standard alien hoax video

camera struggle to have clear image of the rock cliff but smaller details on the UFO further away .... outline of tress against sky is blur , outline of UFO edge to sky is sharp .... no logic
added "zoom in" at the first few seconds , that's different from how current phones do digital zoom instantaneous ........... the moment it zoom in the video is video special effects
added 'hand shaking seasick" effect to add realism into hoax
beginning zoom out have hand shaking .... zoom in should have multiplied the hand shake by linear amount ....... but it did not increase linear amount ..... another fake

Akky85

UFO also racist sia :(
Not racist la but assuming they are like us, when you go to a company to demand for things, you will talk to someone who can make decisions right? Rather then receptionist at the door?

Same lor, when they come, be it for the good or bad, nego table will talk to the superpowers rather then us ma.

Zangief

this case quite interesting got one beedio zoom in can see 2 aliens standing by window one.

carey

Really got UFO meh?o_O
We can't be the only intelligent species out there bah

Ancient people have documented visitations from strange beings that provided them with knowledge that they couldn't have possibly known like how the Dogon tribe in Africa knew about Sirius A and Sirius B

Some ancient cave drawings have depicted what looked like flying crafts and spacemen in suits etc

If we accept that these ancient people will draw what they saw (not just an expression of "art"), then these drawings could really depict actual events that they have witnessed hahah

Ironside

The last time they came out in "force" was during the height of the Cold War between the US and USSR

Looks like we are approaching that point in time again, hence the increased activities? :(
Billy Meier can help you.

Lemonpeach

How would you react if one day, Pentagon or NASA or similar bodies revealed aliens are real.

Do we carry on as usual since SG is small?

Or wonder whether our neighbours, colleagues, are aliens in descent or disguise?

Ironside

Not racist la but assuming they are like us, when you go to a company to demand for things, you will talk to someone who can make decisions right? Rather then receptionist at the door?

Same lor, when they come, be it for the good or bad, nego table will talk to the superpowers rather then us ma.
When I see an ant colony, I asked to see their queen. I won't even talk to a worker ant or even a soldier ant.

chuakboon

How would you react if one day, Pentagon or NASA or similar bodies revealed aliens are real.

Or wonder whether our neighbours, colleagues, are aliens in descent or disguise?
I will ask the first question. So is our god real

carey

Life goes on - only hope these aliens are "friendly"

The late physicist Stephen Hawking warned that aliens may not be friendly and that humans should avoid trying to contact them:

• Avoid contact
    Hawking believed that humans should avoid trying to contact aliens and instead focus on other things. He thought that aliens might be more likely to exploit Earth's resources than share their technology.

• Use human behavior as a warning
    Hawking used human behavior as a sign that aliens may not be friendly. He thought that a message from an alien civilization could have a negative agenda.

• Aliens could be dangerous
    Hawking believed that advanced alien civilizations could become nomads, looking to conquer and colonize other planets. He also thought that alien pathogens could decimate the human population.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.