mismismis

img1114ug1.jpg
[/URL]

BV

Gucci backup

mismismis

Not really, I got it for cheap. I really treat my wallets like **** but the BV is holding up really well

earthyblue

Any recommendations from ladies here as to what kind of wallet a girl would normally like?

My gf left her handbag in a cab a month back then with her wallet and $1000 lost. If I am not wrong her handbag is a Dior one. But wallet not branded. Cried like a pig as she lost her stuff.

That day I asked her whether she would like a LV or a Gucci wallet as replacement. She said she don't want branded ones as its very expensive and physical money would be better than used on to buy a wallet. Her present wallet is those normal ones but I don't think it suits her.

Me thinking of buying 1 for her this Christmas but I am not sure what to buy for her. No LVs or Guccis as that would pissed her off, if I really buy for her.
Need a nice leather wallet where she can put her cards and money in. Long wallets, short wallets recommendations are welcomed. Appreciate everyone's help in advance:)

Darkangle

Not really, I got it for cheap. I really treat my wallets like **** but the BV is holding up really well

Nice wallets I have to say,I love both of them. When you say cheap,how much is cheap? And how did you get it man...I also want this kinda lobang:D

es0teric

guys. im selling my Prada wallet. black saffiano wallet with 8 credit card. 2 bills compartment. perfectly mint in condition. the smell of saffiano wallet is still strong there. reason im selling is that my gf bought me another wallet. so decided to sell this prada wallet away. its actually my birthday gift and i can frankly tell you that i only used perhaps 2 times only.
i bought it in paragon and still have the receipt with it. its just a month ago. thus you can rest assure of the authenticity. it comes with authenticity card, box and prada paper bag. i didnt take the photo of my wallet but i can show you the exact wallet pictures.

http://www.styledrops.com/handbags-21733.html

What you will get:

1. prada saffiano wallet. (black) 8 credit card slot. 2 bill compartment.
2. receipt (bought in paragon). bought $450.
3. authenticity card
4. white paper bag from prada
5. ribbon for the paper bag.

Mint in condition, no scratches at all i can assure you. im looking for minimum $350. i bought it at $450.

contact me 91720799 for fast deal. thanks.

christopher

Hey, I'm curious what brand of wallet your gf bought for you.

es0teric

I've been looking for a good wallet for months and yet I go any of them. I had looked at Gucci, Prada but it never attracts me because most of them are only 2 way wallet. What I mean 2 way is when you open up your wallet, there's only left and right. I'm looking for 3 compartment wallet. Is there any recommendation?

ajninknaw

braun buffel outlet @ mandarin lor... lol.... anyway im insearch of a good wallet as well. regret didnt buy a dior one when im in japan, now im in sg trying to search a good one but no nice oness.. no gucci/lv's , dont really have much love for this 2 brands now, other luxuries are ok, but not that two

alanjw55

braun buffel outlet @ mandarin lor... lol.... anyway im insearch of a good wallet as well. regret didnt buy a dior one when im in japan, now im in sg trying to search a good one but no nice oness.. no gucci/lv's , dont really have much love for this 2 brands now, other luxuries are ok, but not that two

braun buffel is really common

Darkangle

I've been looking for a good wallet for months and yet I go any of them. I had looked at Gucci, Prada but it never attracts me because most of them are only 2 way wallet. What I mean 2 way is when you open up your wallet, there's only left and right. I'm looking for 3 compartment wallet. Is there any recommendation?

I agree leh...I looked at LV,Gucci and Prada for a long long time,but still can't find a design that I like :(

Optrex

Loewe

Guys, saw Loewe 2 way 8 card slots at 390. This one good or not huh? Got one more nappa calf leather one 500+. Softer but like will get wrinkle easily leh.

Who on Loewe?

Darkangle

Guys, saw Loewe 2 way 8 card slots at 390. This one good or not huh? Got one more nappa calf leather one 500+. Softer but like will get wrinkle easily leh.

Who on Loewe?

Not really into Loewe but the price seems ok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.