The Wallet/Purse thread

Arucard

I got 2 pierre cardin wallet , but both spoil already , this dunhill should last long enough, good leather, can see from the look of it

skye..

selling my headporter monogram wallet.

$80 just take the darn thing from me.
10/10 cond with headporter cards and tag.

berryboi korkor.
just post all ur MWTS and WTS de stuff lah.

i ssrr.

maybe trade u my nike htm fragment croc white X niigata no. 123/150.>?

Wishes

anyone here use montblanc wallet? good? i going to get one. any suggestions?

hey! i got my bf a montblanc wallet. abt a yr ago liaoz. its still nice. mm.. its depends on how u takecare of it ba.. can engrave the name on it too..
i own a gucci wallet myself.

Tyer

hey! i got my bf a montblanc wallet. abt a yr ago liaoz. its still nice. mm.. its depends on how u takecare of it ba.. can engrave the name on it too..

How much is the MontBlanc Wallet? Got a pic?

Wishes

hello. i don have the pic. got that thing a yr ago liaoz.
the price abt 300 to 350.
cant remember how much liaoz. sorry..:s11:

biodraft

my wallet shop wallet abit pai liao lol

use about 3years+ liao i think :D

might buy a pierre cardin less than $100 :p

FeNgZhEnG

pierre cardin abit unker brand lor..

moi also thinking of getting new wallet..

Revolution

MB wallet abit not so durable as compared to others like LV...

Gucci is nice in terms of design, at least i like, but when it comes to quality and feel,
imho, LV takes the cake.

Price differential is up to oneself to go sort it out.

kimurayuki

i got a Energie brand wallet, costs around 80.........LoL :D
Mine is brown in color though

PA014%20Usarn%20Bi-fold%20WalletDSC0688401Product.jpg

PA014%20Usarn%20Bi-fold%20WalletDSC0689007Product.jpg

AlTan1

How you all determine if the leather is scratch resistant? Scratch it?
I will choose wallets without metal logos. I have a Braun Buffel with a metal buffalo logo, but that thing is sharp and hooks the threads on the pants pockets.

xinping

How you all determine if the leather is scratch resistant? Scratch it?
I will choose wallets without metal logos. I have a Braun Buffel with a metal buffalo logo, but that thing is sharp and hooks the threads on the pants pockets.
will ah? thats dangerous

ah_ch0ng

any recommendation for vertical wallet?

budget around 100 to 150....

moi ish rooking at braun buffel..but ish a coin compartment feasible? cos moi always gotch coins with moi..

something rike this..

03ae_1.JPG

satch

Cole Haan

Me using this Cole Haan which my wife bought from San Diego last year... love it cos it looks like the Botega

estella85

hmm... just checking if any guys are interested in men's burberry blue label wallets?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.