The Wallet/Purse thread

Darkangle

LOL she say waste money...:s13: coz u cannot use it as an excuse not to buy another wallet for her

MoNsTaR1985

>.< i paid for the bag anyway lolx.... so i wanna get something for myself but she say what for get a expensive wallet braun bufffel okie le wha >.< coz she bought me that last year and dont wanna me to change it or maybe want me to spend money on her instead lolx...Yea BV is nice $610 ar sooo tempted will it be BV LV Prada or BB(bruan buffel) lolx hiaz....

MoNsTaR1985

went down today saw LV florin le very BIG sia...765 ar Den see BV got Grey colour de wallet den Lavin wallet havin like 30%-40% sales quite cheap saw a grey one also not bad 275 i think and den i saw hermes!!! it was freaking nice BUT THE PRICE $1900!!!! wtf lor now i thinking should i save to get the hermes lolx but is juz like normal 8 CC slot like tt like a plain wallet whaha but is really nice damm it i look at my gf n say can i get it she tell me U WAN ME TO STAB u is it lolx >.<

Carnage

went down today saw LV florin le very BIG sia...765 ar Den see BV got Grey colour de wallet den Lavin wallet havin like 30%-40% sales quite cheap saw a grey one also not bad 275 i think and den i saw hermes!!! it was freaking nice BUT THE PRICE $1900!!!! wtf lor now i thinking should i save to get the hermes lolx but is juz like normal 8 CC slot like tt like a plain wallet whaha but is really nice damm it i look at my gf n say can i get it she tell me U WAN ME TO STAB u is it lolx >.<

$1900 for a wallet is really alot but got pics to show? I dun remb such a wallet from Hermes.
Anyway Hermes is always more costly compared to LV.

charleslin

The Hermes wallet is very plain but nice.

Thinking of changing wallet, saw a Lanvin one going quite cheap and nice.

MoNsTaR1985

haha Yea Hermes one is simple and nice but the price is scary lolx...juz go Hermes webby and see under the wallet section...i saw it at DFS but taka dont have leh.
Lavin wallet is going on sales like 30-40% saw afew quite nice de price around $275 or lower after discount quite cheap ar.
i seriously think if compare LV n Gucci LV wallet is so much better only thing is that LV wallet kinda too big for my liking ar.
went to see Cartier sia. the wallet look class and nice too pricing around $500-680 Now after seeing so many i am so confuse of wha to get whahaa damm it...

MoNsTaR1985

Finally get my BV wallet le haha i dont think i have sufficient post to post pic right? get the seasonal colour light brown de :s12:

RightClick

Finally get my BV wallet le haha i dont think i have sufficient post to post pic right? get the seasonal colour light brown de :s12:

I am thinking of getting a BV too, was quoted 610 for the standard size one. Good choice of seasonal light brown. :)

Saw that Furla and Bree both have simple looking wallets going for under $300...really cheap compared to BV or Cartier.

Vapor96

I recently just bought my dark brown BV wallet after reading through the threads. Managed to buy $600 worth of Takashimaya vouchers at $520, so I only paid $530 altogether for the standard size wallet. I have to say it's really nice and I love it!

MoNsTaR1985

haha cartier also not bad but i wan more then 6 slot one their 9slot de i think is $580 ba but the inside design dont really like got one of the design i think quite nice but only 6slot leh so finally decided on BV can go take a look at prada safiano wor i think quite nice also

Capone

I am looking for a small plain black wallet (no conspicuous logo) with 8 CC slots.

Budget under $300. Any recommendations?

MoNsTaR1985

I am looking for a small plain black wallet (no conspicuous logo) with 8 CC slots.

Budget under $300. Any recommendations?

maybe u go Lavin wisma to take a look!? they are like havin 30-40% disc on their wallet when i see them 2weeks ago...maybe u can find something u like?

XavYap

Anyone has a nice coin purse to recommend? I don't mind those that is big enough for a few notes, key and coins.

thanks!

XavYap

just bought my damier pocket organizer.. perhaps something cheaper for coin purse =)

the LV zippy is a great piece but over my budget haha. Thanks thou!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.