The Wallet/Purse thread

MeRfMeRf

guys what about this gucci wallet

http://www.gucci.com/us/us-english/us/fall-winter-09/wallets/#0-988054-138042FCIJR8407
the

138042 FCIJR 8407
model number i duno what is the name of this wallet aslo
it say beige/ebony GG plus with dark grey or leather trim

i would like to know where can i view this?
at paragon or dfs?
and the front is it leather or cloth type?

and i saw some guy using a white gucci wallet or pulse
i wonder is tat a guys wallet or a pulse?

and also if i go japan wil it be cheaper or go where overseas cheaper?

this wallet exterior ish GG-plus beige canvas material (waterproof type) with a stripe of the seasonal colourway across the wallet. interior ish calf-leather triming.

your best place to view wuld be paragon as its the biggest outlet, thereby being able to stock more items. anyway if nohave, juz cross the road to taka lvl2 as there ish another Gucci store there.

white wallet ish oso avail in the forms of either GG-plus (Canvas) or Guccissima (Leather)

Guccissima White Leather [146223 for Coin+3CC] / [145754 for 6CC]
gu146223-9022.jpg

0000026201003.jpg

gu-145754-a0v1r-1415-123.jpg

GG-plus White Canvas 138073 FCI2R 8388
gu-138073-fc12r-8388-a.jpg

gu-138073-fc12r-8388-123.jpg

GG-plus White Canvas 138073 FN07R 9079
0000016833000.jpg

0000016833003.jpg

Cheers!
MeRf

MeRfMeRf

well gotch gd gt bad lah for white wallets. rooks welly nice imho.

but oso super easily dirtied! so have to be real careful...

the GG-Plus White with BluexGreyxWhite colourway ish 2008 season de. dun think ish in stock liaoz.

Kensuke11

the GG-Plus White with BluexGreyxWhite colourway ish 2008 season de. dun think ish in stock liaoz.

heng if its reli nt in stock.. jus gt a new wallet leh.. :D

anyway, any idea hw much was it?

MeRfMeRf

lanvin still got sales on their wallets anot ah?

not sure bro, maybe chiu wana PM bro speedingbullet, he ish hardcore lavin fan.

heng if its reli nt in stock.. jus gt a new wallet leh.. :D

anyway, any idea hw much was it?

erm prolly in the region of 400 upwards? canvas wallets usually notch dat sexpensive as compared to their guccissima range where can go for 480 and upwards. ;)

VainKid

sibei song ............ white wallet are nice if u wrap up and not use, eventually will turn brown. iirc someone on above post mention the BV wallet corner peeling off, mine too but after the peel off, its awesome

MeRfMeRf

oki thks.. free wil go c if e wallet is stil in stock anot.. :s13:

i think i gotch post the model no for the wallet, chiu could gib them a call and ask if the white 1 ish avail? heehee

sibei song ............ white wallet are nice if u wrap up and not use, eventually will turn brown. iirc someone on above post mention the BV wallet corner peeling off, mine too but after the peel off, its awesome

erm... i think its part and parcel of the wallet usage bah? LOLx mind posting pics of the peeling part? keke

fatalse7en

anyone here can recommend me a long wallet for male?
something like the lv damier canvas brazza wallet?
however, im sort of hesitating of buying it, cos too many replicas of it already.
no budget...
tia~:s13:

Darkangle

Darkangle

hmmm...
looks about the same to me...
thx anyways DA!:D
any other wallets?
any brands are ok wid me

It's slightly different...it's cheaper and there's no coin compartment. Hahaha...if u interested to check out...go to the LV site to see full details just type the model name in the search function.

pker88

ya how to maint white leather wallet ah
use leather oil to clean and lubiircate it?

MeRfMeRf

ya how to maint white leather wallet ah
use leather oil to clean and lubiircate it?

white leather... welly hard to maintain. firstly chiu need to buy n use a leather conditioner and spray a coating of stain repellant to prevent as much stains as possible. then occassionally use a leather cleaner to clean it den repeat the steps above again lor. White leather will def need more maintenance but rooks welly nice & classy! ;)

bgxuko.jpg

Lockwood

white leather... welly hard to maintain. firstly chiu need to buy n use a leather conditioner and spray a coating of stain repellant to prevent as much stains as possible. then occassionally use a leather cleaner to clean it den repeat the steps above again lor. White leather will def need more maintenance but rooks welly nice & classy! ;)

Thanks for the tips, but do you know where we can find these products in Singapore? Can use those for shoes? :s13:

MoNsTaR1985

bgxuko.jpg

hmmmm where to get the product ar like dont seem to find it at those normal store leh...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.