The Wallet/Purse thread

techyjosh84

havcove said:
say, do u guys use a seperate wallet, a.k.a card holder or whatever that is called for ur namecards. or do u guys just put it inside ur shirt pocket and wallet???

It would be better to seperate, and it would be more organized as well.

richkid83

Darkangle said:
Yup...they got really expensive bags and really cheap 1s too. But wallet i dun advise u to get from them
lol i gt a wallet as a gift from a friend.. and the price ok lar.. near to hundred :s8:

Vulpix

I think Cerutti 1881 has some very good designs, too bad Singapore damn hard to find their wallet. The only place I am aware that is selling their wallet is Taka.

Carnage

Anyone can recommend me a wallet? Have a bdget of $200 to $400++.
Black, leather and compartment for coins is a must.
Not brand conscious as well.
Edit: For males hor. :s22:

pomer1982

since brand is not of top concern.. your budget can get a nice one from bruan buffel.. very durable also..

they got plain black ones and also this unique grey colour leather.. i think cost 90+ only for guys bi-fold with 3 cc slots + coin compartment..

Carnage said:
Anyone can recommend me a wallet? Have a bdget of $200 to $400++.
Black, leather and compartment for coins is a must.
Not brand conscious as well.
Edit: For males hor. :s22:

Carnage

pomer1982 said:
since brand is not of top concern.. your budget can get a nice one from bruan buffel.. very durable also..

they got plain black ones and also this unique grey colour leather.. i think cost 90+ only for guys bi-fold with 3 cc slots + coin compartment..
Hard to believe the bull can be so cheap. :s27:

pomer1982

hehe yea its true.. go down to any outlet and take a look ba.. those very simple ones are around 100 only..

Carnage

Anyone knows if braun buffel having discount now? How is it possible their wallets can be less tahn $100? I went to their boutique at suntec 2 months ago and the one I liked cost $139!

pomer1982

issit latest season or something ? or maybe is their exclusive line or whatever ?

Carnage

pomer1982 said:
issit latest season or something ? or maybe is their exclusive line or whatever ?
No idea about that. Like I said I'm not brand conscious about my wallets. I don't notice such things. For all I know what I liked belong to the last century. :s13:

pomer1982

haha that even better ma.. as long as u like can liao.. if people wanna say ** wei let them.. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.