The Wallet/Purse thread

Pank85

Darkangle said:
Bonia...bleah..i dun like the monogram design la..but then it was a gift and still solid man...

i intend to change soon...i went ard to various boutiques

and realised that for about 300-400 liddat u can get a coach,tod,burberry etc...but i think i dun mind paying abit more for a Gucci which more unique than LV where everyone has and many fakes too.

that time i saw a really unique Gucci at the sales time only 369 but i gav up on that coz that time money abit tight...mayb we wait till the sales time at end of yr then buy...cheaper better

if u r waiting for gucci sales. take note that the classic design wont have sales. they only have sales for the past seasons 1.

Protagonist

lol i got a volcom walet cos i thought it looked cool.. feel like getting a coin purse/wallet any recc? i noticed the BAllY one is nice anyothers?

Darkangle

Pank85 said:
if u r waiting for gucci sales. take note that the classic design wont have sales. they only have sales for the past seasons 1.
Yup I know..been there the last time.hahaha

Ai_Ku_Gui

How much is a normal LV wallet cost ? the brown and black color square square ones where alot of guy using

Darkangle

Ai_Ku_Gui said:
How much is a normal LV wallet cost ? the brown and black color square square ones where alot of guy using
That's Damier Canvas u r talking about. Erm..at least $400 plus..onwardssss

Ai_Ku_Gui

Damier Canvas ? bro angle got any website to see LV stuff sold in singapore boutique ? i mean SG webby

Carnage

pomer1982 said:
Its $455..same for monogram..

but epi leather black is $505..

both im talking about bi-fold 6 slots
Wa 6 slots only cannot store much sia.
Ez-link card, atm card, IC, driving license then 2 cc only. :s22:

oLdSaggyHaG

This is what I'm using. :o

koala-wallet.jpg

Darkangle

pomer1982 said:
Its $455..same for monogram..

but epi leather black is $505..

both im talking about bi-fold 6 slots
Oh thanks man...I m getting the Zippy Coin purse...

Coz i dun need to put alot of cards...and usually dun carry much cash unless shopping,but shopping i wont use this wallet also..haha

rAcEr

just brought back a batch of burberrys black label for hwz brothers here...all sold out...very nice wallets indeed!

pomer1982

u getting... or u got it liao..haha

show pic leh.. i saw your pic in the other thread but like dark sia..

and also how much u got it ?

from the darks pics u took, looks really nice.. :)

rAcEr

i also bought a paul smith wallet, with the british flag design...but tinkin of selling it now:

what do u guys think...is this nice? mine is a greenish brown flag, with brown interior

Darkangle

pomer1982 said:
u getting... or u got it liao..haha

show pic leh.. i saw your pic in the other thread but like dark sia..

and also how much u got it ?

from the darks pics u took, looks really nice.. :)
I got it ald...my pic i post in the Hao lian thread ald..i paid $445 for it =:p

Carnage

rAcEr said:
i also bought a paul smith wallet, with the british flag design...but tinkin of selling it now:

what do u guys think...is this nice? mine is a greenish brown flag, with brown interior
Looks very garish.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.