The Wallet/Purse thread

marvelicious

I am using a Hugo Boss wallet. simple, understated and stylish... but certain models only. Should consider one. But then again, better not. Dun want too many ppl carrying the same wallet. ahha.

evets

I am using a Hugo Boss wallet. simple, understated and stylish... but certain models only. Should consider one. But then again, better not. Dun want too many ppl carrying the same wallet. ahha.

dont worry man....hugo boss leather stuffs is not popular here..lol

fanboyboy

hello butties,where can i get a nice wallet ah?

budget about 100~

now using braun buffel,but about to up lorry soon,dont want to get another of same brand.

with 100 can get anything nice and decent? thanks

crashfire

Prefer Dior Homme's collection of wallets...just got a new one myself from the US...

Darkangle

I think the Prada wallet is very nice, looking to get one myself.

Price is also quite decent.

Prada.jpg

Poison :D:D:D hehehehe

charleslin

Poison :D:D:D hehehehe

No need to poison already, was actually going to get it this month, but too bad got to postpone this, to get my replacement bag first. :s13:

But nearly hoot just now at boutique, but then hoot liao later no bag damn weird. :o

Darkangle

No need to poison already, was actually going to get it this month, but too bad got to postpone this, to get my replacement bag first. :s13:

But nearly hoot just now at boutique, but then hoot liao later no bag damn weird. :o

I PM you about my bag...u never reply leh.. still BN only used for modelling...now still inside my dustbag leh =:p

Darkangle

Hehehe...can...interested then u tell me...:D i give special price to charles..yeah ;)

evets

The price will only go higher for BV. Am at DFS now, limited choices n no shoppers...cooool.

lfrdtoh

anybody knows?

iirc, coin compartment more exp. the non-coin compartment is 600. that was the price i bought. the one with compartment is more exp, around 70+ more and above.

imo. dont get the coin compartment. you wouldnt bare to use it as it would spoil the leather if u had too many coins and spoil the shape of the wallet.

kazuki666

ask u guys. What may i be able to get for a $400 budget??? Something slim, coz i dun like my back pocket budlging out:p

Darkangle

ask u guys. What may i be able to get for a $400 budget??? Something slim, coz i dun like my back pocket budlging out:p

Stretch abit...you can get a Gucci or Prada...

which one is this? model number and cost?

Saffiano leather...bo model number 1 la...Prada only have very limited wallets for guy....easy to find de.

Mine was $420...now increased liao...with coin pocket shld be $490

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.