Overseas is not as cheap as kawan with people whom work in club21. 30 to 40% iirc.
DA bro, don't want Ellebee la, extremely common. I still prefer soft leather assets compared to canvas.
Exxondus bro mai epi larh, borling.
Sg got visvim meh? That brand doesn't suits me, I nite hipbee leh... I suit the uncle-ish categories liao, still prefer high end labels.
What I have in mind is
1. Dior homme. (waiting for ion open)
2. Die die no choice then Ellebee epi leather, I will request pay to hot stamp the Ifay tower on it(sorry dunno how to spell)
3. Custom make a full snake skin wallet with customize silver initials on it.
Wah redmoon wallet!You got it locally?![]()

doesnt sings to me...Get Dior Homme then, I've yet to see anyone carrying the same as mine, compared to the multitude of Gucci and Prada wallets out there...
Thinking of getting a new wallet. Can some one gives me the average prices of agnes B, etro and Paul Smith wallets please? Thanks
haha wallet triplets lol. same too.

Best chocie riaos,
custom 1 hermes wallet and request them to print "H" or "hermes" all over.
its been holding up well for me dmaul. Bought it in sept last year. The leather smell is so fragrant and addictic, and it still smells the same after so long! Mmmm! I try not to use all the credit card slots, maximum 2 per side.
Triplets as in you me and the other guy who has the same brown BV wallet!![]()
yup learnt it the hard way my cc on the 1st slot looks like gonna break .... so guess its like max 3 slot used on each sideBV FTW..
using for nearly 2 yrs liao, still holding up well.
but recently a lot pasar malam chiong the ketupat pattern, my colleague ask me which pasar malam i buy from cos it looks nice.![]()

jus bought a mont blanc wallet...
any tips on maintaining it?
cos i dun wan it to end up like my current braun buffet wallet...when i put cards inside...after a while, they will stick to the card slot/sleeve and leave a horizontal line of black marking on my cards...
and any cream/lotion to use with to wipe away the black markings on my cards?
thanks...
its not redmoon wallet![]()
i got some shop to do it for me after i gave them the design i want loh![]()
Mont Blanc, don't bother maintaining it.
It will automatically suffer from wear and tear as it ages...im pretty much fed up with MB quality..![]()