Jarlaxle

yeah tried to use em asap shld be fine

coins in pocket damage pockets too or sometimes noisy! lol

exxondus

Overseas is not as cheap as kawan with people whom work in club21. 30 to 40% iirc.

DA bro, don't want Ellebee la, extremely common. I still prefer soft leather assets compared to canvas.

Exxondus bro mai epi larh, borling.

Sg got visvim meh? That brand doesn't suits me, I nite hipbee leh... I suit the uncle-ish categories liao, still prefer high end labels.

What I have in mind is

1. Dior homme. (waiting for ion open)
2. Die die no choice then Ellebee epi leather, I will request pay to hot stamp the Ifay tower on it(sorry dunno how to spell)
3. Custom make a full snake skin wallet with customize silver initials on it.

heh then your choice shoud be like this instead mah

"
1. Dior homme. (waiting for ion open)
2. Custom make a full snake skin wallet with customize silver initials on it.
3. Die die no choice then Ellebee epi leather, I will request pay to hot stamp the Ifay tower on it(sorry dunno how to spell)
"

:D

VainKid

Get Dior Homme then, I've yet to see anyone carrying the same as mine, compared to the multitude of Gucci and Prada wallets out there...

DH_11347464_h_pu
doesnt sings to me...

Exxondus bro good taste man...
how abotu like this

1. Custom make a full snake skin wallet with customize silver initials on it.
2. Dior homme. (waiting for ion open)
3. Die die no choice then Ellebee epi leather, I will request pay to hot stamp the Ifay tower on it(sorry dunno how to spell)

GamerZ

Best chocie riaos,

custom 1 hermes wallet and request them to print "H" or "hermes" all over.

bacon

Thinking of getting a new wallet. Can some one give me the average prices of agnes B, etro and Paul Smith wallets please? Thanks

ForumRider

Thinking of getting a new wallet. Can some one gives me the average prices of agnes B, etro and Paul Smith wallets please? Thanks

few weeks back... i am tempting to get Agnes B wallet... $245. just a normal wallet with Agnes B word imprint on the leather. Other wallets cost about $300 like dat.

in end after reading so much here.... i ended up with the prada :D

lfrdtoh

its been holding up well for me dmaul. Bought it in sept last year. The leather smell is so fragrant and addictic, and it still smells the same after so long! Mmmm! I try not to use all the credit card slots, maximum 2 per side.

Triplets as in you me and the other guy who has the same brown BV wallet! :D

VainKid

Best chocie riaos,

custom 1 hermes wallet and request them to print "H" or "hermes" all over.

How much like that eh? 2k or 3k ? Not willing to custom make wallet unless is exotic enough or the imprint is god like. Anyway I'm not a monogram person. I rather spend the money on the snake skin wallet customize and solid gold zipper and initials

Dmaul77

its been holding up well for me dmaul. Bought it in sept last year. The leather smell is so fragrant and addictic, and it still smells the same after so long! Mmmm! I try not to use all the credit card slots, maximum 2 per side.

Triplets as in you me and the other guy who has the same brown BV wallet! :D

Yea know what u mean ; my friends were like smelling it for the authenticity instead :s13: yup learnt it the hard way my cc on the 1st slot looks like gonna break .... so guess its like max 3 slot used on each side

Cheers :)

pwillie

BV FTW..
using for nearly 2 yrs liao, still holding up well.
but recently a lot pasar malam chiong the ketupat pattern, my colleague ask me which pasar malam i buy from cos it looks nice. :(

Luc777

jus bought a mont blanc wallet...

any tips on maintaining it?

cos i dun wan it to end up like my current braun buffet wallet...when i put cards inside...after a while, they will stick to the card slot/sleeve and leave a horizontal line of black marking on my cards...

and any cream/lotion to use with to wipe away the black markings on my cards?

thanks...

KohChris

jus bought a mont blanc wallet...

any tips on maintaining it?

cos i dun wan it to end up like my current braun buffet wallet...when i put cards inside...after a while, they will stick to the card slot/sleeve and leave a horizontal line of black marking on my cards...

and any cream/lotion to use with to wipe away the black markings on my cards?

thanks...

Mont Blanc, don't bother maintaining it.

It will automatically suffer from wear and tear as it ages...im pretty much fed up with MB quality..:(

Luc777

Mont Blanc, don't bother maintaining it.

It will automatically suffer from wear and tear as it ages...im pretty much fed up with MB quality..:(

dont have to cater specifically to mont blanc...

any basic tips?

wat's more...i alrdy bought le... :(

paulsmith1

hi all,

today went for Luxury Sale at Changi Airport Crown Plaza. I bought myself a Coach Wallet for just $134.

Cheap rite... I so happy today.:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.