The Wallet/Purse thread

exxondus

Ya, all platinum cards are so common now. S$30,000 pa can get platinum cards already.

I use my Citibank Premier miles most as I can redeem free air tickets.

My most unusual card is the UOB Solitaire Ladies Card which is by invitation only.

wah so shok, i nvr see b4 leh

can show your card number + expirydate + the CVV number behind :D

meowcsj

wah so shok, i nvr see b4 leh

can show your card number + expirydate + the CVV number behind :D

You think I stupid?

But I can show u mine with essential data plastered......

sollitaire.jpg

exxondus

You think I stupid?

But I can show u mine with essential data plastered......

sollitaire.jpg

wah thanks for the eye opener. Nvr see such cards before sia.

does such stuff give u more discounts at shops and stuff?

meowcsj

wah thanks for the eye opener. Nvr see such cards before sia.

does such stuff give u more discounts at shops and stuff?

3 x UNI$ overseas.
Excess to Hyatt Damai spa
Free gifts now and then. Ever receive a Samsonite black label Alexandra McQueen luaggage bag for free.
Good things is their priority hotline - answered in 10sec always.

Other than that, nothing special.

exxondus

3 x UNI$ overseas.
Free gifts now and then. Ever receive a Samsonite black label Alexandra McQueen luaggage bag for free.

wah so shiok, haha..

this much be cos you have a good figure...

in your bank account of cos :D

VainKid

3 x UNI$ overseas.

Mc queen luggage is now a collector Item. Take good care of it and got value leh... Hehe...

MoNsTaR1985

anyone can reccomend a wallet with 200? thanks!

yes yes bruan buffel !!!

jus buy the Rain and Stain remover for my wallet from the shop in Adelphi the lady in the shop is very very helpful and spend sometime explaining how i should apply it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.