MeRfMeRf

There you go :

dsc9141w.jpg

dsc9113r.jpg

dsc9114a.jpg

:s12:

Just double confirm with the salesman, their sales only apply to their clothing, leather stuffs seldom got..............;)

Did chit chat a while with the salesman. He told me in term of quality, Gucci, Prada, LV are not so good unless you are going for brand.......:s8:

Maybe next time can get a camera bag from them if there is. Their stocks usually are quite limited......................:yawn:

gxgx on chiu new hoot! i would say that the SA ish right abt quality issues with Gucci and Prada, but i wun agree abt LV as so far their stuffs are rather well made and i've never had any issues wib them.

dunhill still has alot of catching up to do as it tries to be more chic and shed its unkerish sentiments. :)

carleon8

There you go :

dsc9141w.jpg

dsc9113r.jpg

dsc9114a.jpg

:s12:

Just double confirm with the salesman, their sales only apply to their clothing, leather stuffs seldom got..............;)

Did chit chat a while with the salesman. He told me in term of quality, Gucci, Prada, LV are not so good unless you are going for brand.......:s8:

Maybe next time can get a camera bag from them if there is. Their stocks usually are quite limited......................:yawn:
nice! i have my eyes on this too! i just love the classy design and details!

blue_line

Me too, it's also bigger as compared to the rest of the brands...........;)

It's water & scratch resistance. :)

gxgx on your purchase. Looks tempting but my current wallet still going good.

Is it very thick when close? As I am using a money clip wallet now.

Jeremy1

Damage??????

$415............:D

gxgx on your purchase. Looks tempting but my current wallet still going good.

Is it very thick when close? As I am using a money clip wallet now.

Go & take a look. U will love it........:love:
I guessed its should be thick when you closed it if you put a lot of cards inside. If you wanted a not so thick one, can checked Dunhill latest classic one which did not have any opening inside below............;).

444d86327fd64a80917da8e.jpg

a92a78d796c7483aacdaa58.jpg

Price higher a bit but I prefer this if there is an opening..............:yawn:

Water resistant? All most quality leather are the same? Of cos, I understand not water-proof.......

Oh, u are right. But it's very nice, I liked the texture skin...........:s12:

AlphaAV

can recommend a wallet w/o teh 'hole' @ teh btm of teh wallet where u slot in teh cash?
most moi see gotch tat 'hole' lei, not sew all teh way 1
budget capped @ $300

MeRfMeRf

can recommend a wallet w/o teh 'hole' @ teh btm of teh wallet where u slot in teh cash?
most moi see gotch tat 'hole' lei, not sew all teh way 1
budget capped @ $300

most wallets has this "hole" as its design to accomodate closing in 2 once its fulled loaded with cards and bills and receipts etc.

see my post here on the 2 different types of wallet designs.

hmm btw you dunch rite the "hole" coze of ????

AlphaAV

most wallets has this "hole" as its design to accomodate closing in 2 once its fulled loaded with cards and bills and receipts etc.

see my post here on the 2 different types of wallet designs.

hmm btw you dunch rite the "hole" coze of ????
actually ish 'pang dang' lar
gotch hole till 漏财 :x

anyway $300 notch enough for mont blanc hor :p

Jeremy1

Not sure about Mont Blanc but most of the brands that I come across exceed $300 unless you are considering getting a smaller size with simple layout one...............:s8:

If you are looking for a 6/8CC with 2 slots, I guessed it's quite hard. I only came across Burberry one which the SA told me is $275 if I am not wrong................:s8:

AlphaAV

Not sure about Mont Blanc but most of the brands that I come across exceed $300 unless you are considering getting a smaller size with simple layout one...............:s8:

If you are looking for a 6/8CC with 2 slots, I guessed it's quite hard. I only came across Burberry one which the SA told me is $275 if I am not wrong................:s8:
oic~
thanks

moi dun wanna walk into those boutique which moi cannot afford :(

Jeremy1

oic~
thanks

moi dun wanna walk into those boutique which moi cannot afford :(

It's ok to walk in. I only wear T-shirt & jean.

Just take a look & feel of it doesn't matter ?
At least next time, you know what you want..................;)

MeRfMeRf

haha i guessed as muchie, anyway for MB wallets, if buy from boutique, i dunch think can get at his price, however if buy from other sources or individuals maybe still can get. google around for it should come up something.

anyway it doesnt matter can afford or notch by walkin into a boutique although its more of a matter of confidence, but as a consumer, theres no rule saying "Window Shopping" only arh. so dun worrie too much n go rook rook srrr srrr! haha

AlphaAV

haha i guessed as muchie, anyway for MB wallets, if buy from boutique, i dunch think can get at his price, however if buy from other sources or individuals maybe still can get. google around for it should come up something.

anyway it doesnt matter can afford or notch by walkin into a boutique although its more of a matter of confidence, but as a consumer, theres no rule saying "Window Shopping" only arh. so dun worrie too much n go rook rook srrr srrr! haha

haha...
moi juz dun like teh look on teh sales ppl face when moi ask em stuff lo

currently no frd going jap, else ask em help moi get black label XD

It's ok to walk in. I only wear T-shirt & jean.

Just take a look & feel of it doesn't matter ?
At least next time, you know what you want..................;)

moi always go shopping in t-shirt, bermudas n sandals wor :p

Carnage

moi always go shopping in t-shirt, bermudas n sandals wor :p

Moi just walked into Hugo Boss, Ferragamo, Christian Dior and Burberry outlet in my football jersey and berms. Also no problem.

You don't need to look rich to spend money. You just need the money.

AlphaAV

Moi just walked into Hugo Boss, Ferragamo, Christian Dior and Burberry outlet in my football jersey and berms. Also no problem.

You don't need to look rich to spend money. You just need the money.
LOL
hahaha

true
but moi budget oni $300 :x

AlphaAV

Oh ya, I also went into Gucci.

Think top up $60 more can get something from there, albeit in canvas though.
orh...

tink cannot get xmas pressie pour moiself liao...
hab to wait till CNY then can get new wallet...
prefer leather to cloth type

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.