The Wallet/Purse thread

iV3RsOn

i rem it was in the range of 480-580? I think i saw it at Taka?
I m not referring to the one with the coin compartment...coin compartment just spoilt the shape of e wallet & dont feel good sitting on it rubbing the coins up the arse..hee

those w/o coin compartment cost ard 600+ .... maybe u can jus walk into the boutique and check the price..... i think taka got dunhill prada gucci and bottega rite???? damn long never go orchard liao

Jeremy1

Bottega Veneta, I last asked is $610 & $680. I am referring to their simple design with no coin compartment. One is the bigger one & the other is the smaller one with quite a wide range of colour to choose from.

Leaper_SG

Hi guys,

I'm looking for a wallet with a coin pouch. Not really sure where to buy.

Like this ones :
81rq3aN7HLL._SL1500_.jpg

91we9o6vrUL._SL1500_.jpg

Can please advice me where can i find such type ones? Budget is like <SGD$150 :o

ahboy82

Hi guys,

I'm looking for a wallet with a coin pouch. Not really sure where to buy.

Like this ones :
81rq3aN7HLL._SL1500_.jpg

91we9o6vrUL._SL1500_.jpg

Can please advice me where can i find such type ones? Budget is like <SGD$150 :o

Try Braun Buffel. Your budget just nice for Braun Buffel.

ahboy82

Thx Bro, Any outlet to recommend, Got few when i googled.

Centrepoint branch good to start(more choices)?

Hello hello,

I would say Braun Buffel boutique in Suntec carrys more varieties than the one in Centrepoint. There are only 3 Braun Buffel boutiques in Singapore, the 3rd one is in Changi Airport Terminal 2 haha.

If you really cant find any designs you like in the 2 boutiques, then you can try Braun Buffel in the shopping malls like Tangs etc. They may have more older designs...

For a quick view of the new and current designs, you can surf the site below
Braun Buffel

AlphaAV

moi agreed with BB for teh budget :D
tink if u top-up another $9 to $159
then u r able to get teh gift set (wallet + key holder)

AlphaAV

muahaha i also have that. dun noe where i spend it on liao...think is either my sunglass or the bb bag. :D:D
get another card if u 'eligible' lo
shoo u can get teh card holder
XD

wahaha

muz thank Santa Standchart :p

ahboy82

get another card if u 'eligible' lo
shoo u can get teh card holder
XD

wahaha

muz thank Santa Standchart :p

i already max out 3 cards for stanchart le. now waiting for 6mths to pass so that i can cancel and reapply! cheapo me yeah, but who cares! :D;)

AlphaAV

i already max out 3 cards for stanchart le. now waiting for 6mths to pass so that i can cancel and reapply! cheapo me yeah, but who cares! :D;)
eco downturn ish bo bian muz save up pour rainy day
but we still boosting teh eco with watever we can mah :x

xinping

any good branded wallet which i can get for price range of $200-$300? only need normal bi fold that can fit 8 cards. not sure if mont blanc match that price range.

currently using BB, time for upgrade lol

AlphaAV

any good branded wallet which i can get for price range of $200-$300? only need normal bi fold that can fit 8 cards. not sure if mont blanc match that price range.

MB >$300 ba

ahboy82

not sure what to recommend liao...the budget like not here not there leh. If you really want to upgrade why not increase it to $300 to $400...then maybe prada with sales and burberry can come into the picture. :D:D:D

aerolord

How is Porter International's wallet? I saw one damn nice, but I scare it won't last long...

m1kid85

Porter stuffs are made from good quality. Should last at least 1 or 2 year

Sorry I meant good quality material and their craftmanship not are bad....

can anyone advise how much a Tods wallet with coinholder cost?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.