The Wallet Thread

tingyuan

Got pic?? What colour?

I mean last time gucci have some wallets on sales. Now i think dont have. This wallet i bought last year.

I cannot copy image from stupid note 3.
I can let go brand new
IMG_08451_zpsfa38f0a0.jpg~320x480

ForumRider

gucci sales still on.... i still can see many card holders, wallets on sale.. just drop by any gucci store.

tingyuan

gucci sales still on.... i still can see many card holders, wallets on sale.. just drop by any gucci store.

gucci still have sales meh? they never put sales item leh...i want go down mbs see. i need a cross body bag. must be small small type enough to put wallet and handphone. best is 20x20x3cm or 25x25x3cm.

Henabi

gucci still have sales meh? they never put sales item leh...i want go down mbs see. i need a cross body bag. must be small small type enough to put wallet and handphone. best is 20x20x3cm or 25x25x3cm.

I thought gucci SAs usually won't say got sale item unless we ask?!?!

ForumRider

Cfm got la. Mbs n taka cfm still have for SLG. I last visit mbs on last sunday and taka on last mon which just passed

tingyuan

It depends. Some will tell u de... Maybe i got the sales face, the SA always tell me sales. Haha

Is it u go mbs gucci sa tell u got sales? Mbs customer service much better than ion. So pai sei asked got sales leh.

ForumRider

Is it u go mbs gucci sa tell u got sales? Mbs customer service much better than ion. So pai sei asked got sales leh.

nope... i went to paragon...the SA tell me got sales. Anyway i knew the SA as he is from prada and service me b4 many yrs back.

I think if u make small talk or the SA service u, the SA might tell u got sales.
Even never say also never mind la.... cuz they got put the sales signage in the showcase at the corner... just keep ur eyes wide open :D

tingyuan

nope... i went to paragon...the SA tell me got sales. Anyway i knew the SA as he is from prada and service me b4 many yrs back.

I think if u make small talk or the SA service u, the SA might tell u got sales.
Even never say also never mind la.... cuz they got put the sales signage in the showcase at the corner... just keep ur eyes wide open :D
gucci sales over liao yesterday 28jan2014.

hwaa

I mean last time gucci have some wallets on sales. Now i think dont have. This wallet i bought last year.

I cannot copy image from stupid note 3.
I can let go brand new
IMG_08451_zpsfa38f0a0.jpg~320x480

wah this color... :o

staedtler_07

Does BV wallets last long? From the useres here, sounds like they don't really last very long as compared with other brands.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.