The Wallet Thread

hwaa

lunar new year is just a couple of hours away...

its time to change my current bv wallet to back to my favourite vuitton - damier infini james wallet.

huat har!

npntttt huat ah!

hwaa

U take care of wallet v well. Impressed. Got a care routine like Petia?

eh no wor. this one i just do the basic care like when sit down just take out from the pocket, other than that nv really do much.. at one point of time also stuff alot of cards till quite bloated but its not advisable la so i took out and make it thinner.

Henabi

Thankyou! Can I have rough estimated price ah? See whether exceed my budget. And is that a old model? Hopefully still on shelve

Well... range between 100 to 250. Long lasting and able to take abuse

Henabi

eh no wor. this one i just do the basic care like when sit down just take out from the pocket, other than that nv really do much.. at one point of time also stuff alot of cards till quite bloated but its not advisable la so i took out and make it thinner.

I'm not as gulat as Petia...to the extend of giving such care to my wallet. I don't even clean my wallet at all lolx...

Like hwaa...just don't sit on my wallet...don't put too much trash in it can liao...

Henabi

Wah . LV collection Very nice...

nqtgSjk.jpg

On my way to my wife place...

ultramarine

Any recommendations for men's long wallet? Looking for a slim version something like this. Prada seems to be the slimmer one around. Other brands are pretty bulky

2M0836_053_F0216-1.jpg

2M0836_053_F0216-3.jpg

iceflight

Chinese New Year ... my most free to post these kind of things..... change today..... in Epsom leather

P1010481.jpg

Henabi

Chinese New Year ... my most free to post these kind of things..... change today..... in Epsom leather

P1010481.jpg

Wow!!!! Your horse horse wallet jin chio
Is it LE???

For slim wallet can try bellroy

trd2970

Anybody got a man's wallet from Loewe? Saw from the website and thought it looked pretty understated...

But my BV and Prada still going strong... :o
loewe is understated indeed. Wife has been using for few years. Still going strong.

Henabi

What is LE?

Horse year must change horse wallet.... Hehe

Paiseh... LE = limited edition ^.^

True true... horse year change horse wallet lolx
you buy in Paris??? Or local AD???
Cuz the colours of the horsie wallet at local AD only brown and dark orange... =(

iceflight

Paiseh... LE = limited edition ^.^

True true... horse year change horse wallet lolx
you buy in Paris??? Or local AD???
Cuz the colours of the horsie wallet at local AD only brown and dark orange... =(

Local... dunno if LE... this year a bit more colorful but this one did not see another customer... my SA reserved it for me

Henabi

Local... dunno if LE... this year a bit more colorful but this one did not see another customer... my SA reserved it for me

Ahhh... so good ^.^

gBP1YnB.jpg

Burnt off some calories this morning from yesterday feasting.
Feasting continue later.... HUAT AH!!!

Adam80

rz8vU8a.png

Y9CRDun.png

this design available locally?
pricing wise should be same as the regular 8cc?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.