Saw something similar
AT2013X1-l.png

got the omega aqua terra vibes.

TeenTitan01

yes.. when I was young Alba Spoon was the vogue ..:D

now .. really like the Alba AKA bullhead ... been thinking of it .. veri nice watch

AKA1.jpg

not my pic ... its from watchuseek

that makes you early 30s to max early 40s niah. :D

indigo22

guys may i check if im buying from AD, is a sea-dweller priced cheaper, same or more expensive compared to a submariner no-date

the sub no-date was $10,800 from THG the last i checked two months ago ~

flame2000

guys may i check if im buying from AD, is a sea-dweller priced cheaper, same or more expensive compared to a submariner no-date

the sub no-date was $10,800 from THG the last i checked two months ago ~

How can a sea dweller be cheaper than Sub ND?
Sea Dweller got helium esape valve n deeper water resistant than sub.

cyrenic

Alba Spoon.. That's something I haven't heard of in a while. I used to have this one. :s22:
1999_SPOONbyPULSAR.jpg

Nakedtoes

any comments?

Surprisingly it looks good... looks really like "high end" watch.. the finish of the case is very well done (look at the finish of the bezel) too consider the price... I loves the way the blue dial shine... really got the almost same shine as the real mcCoy. Of cos been this not a Patek movement so the case is thick cause the movement is thicker. The Markers might slant abit here or there that is if you use a loupe to see.. due to the thicker case and how the bracelets is shaped, the watch would not suit small wrist person (You can read watchuseek forum some of the small wrist ppl doing some filing and sanding away part of the bracelet). Overall a very good buy consider the price. The second hand hacked, Patek one non hackable.:o

pic of the caseback

PingJun

Recalled that a bro here commented that K2 will be closed during the Hari Raya period. So most likely not.

I'm the one who informed this.

I know that K2 is closed tomorrow and today the boss will open until very late.
But I am unsure today 's closing time . (last week was until 10pm). Also, not sure whether the boss will open shop on Thurs.

Btw, I'm not a guy.

reikizi

Like that say good meh...why how siao :(

Thanks for link before, I'm keen on Tangente not the Club.

http://www.nomos-store.com/en/Watches/Model-series/Club/

Need to factor your shipping fee also (or tax savings if you ask someone to buy) - but you declare back GST...maybe not

Tangente .. look interesting ... I do have a Nomos oso....a Nomos catalogue .. :(

ok .. no "how siao" :s13:....Good luck in your search and may money come your way !!!! as usual toto please leave for me ..:D

that makes you early 30s to max early 40s niah. :D

jialat .. pitcha lobang ... actually ... I ish only 14 nia .... now is a student ..looking for gf :o ..... kor kor got mei mei to intro ?

Lastly wishes all muslim friends !! a early selamat hari raya !!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.