The Watch Thread - Part 10

Donten

Surprisingly it looks good... looks really like "high end" watch.. the finish of the case is very well done (look at the finish of the bezel) too consider the price... I loves the way the blue dial shine... really got the almost same shine as the real mcCoy. Of cos been this not a Patek movement so the case is thick cause the movement is thicker. The Markers might slant abit here or there that is if you use a loupe to see.. due to the thicker case and how the bracelets is shaped, the watch would not suit small wrist person (You can read watchuseek forum some of the small wrist ppl doing some filing and sanding away part of the bracelet). Overall a very good buy consider the price. The second hand hacked, Patek one non hackable.:o

pic of the caseback

Thanks for the comment. I didn't know 5711 doesn't hack.

iV3RsOn

I'm the one who informed this.

I know that K2 is closed tomorrow and today the boss will open until very late.
But I am unsure today 's closing time . (last week was until 10pm). Also, not sure whether the boss will open shop on Thurs.

Btw, I'm not a guy.

Thanks jie jie for the info. Maybe wait till next week den visit lao goh

trashley

Show some love for Zenith

vDNOARI.jpg

Drjw9RY.jpg

PingJun

Thanks jie jie for the info. Maybe wait till next week den visit lao goh

No Problem.

I went to K2 last Thurs and know about this.

Thought of informing everyone here, as someone might want to go down tomorrow.

TeenTitan01

Alba Spoon.. That's something I haven't heard of in a while. I used to have this one. :s22:
1999_SPOONbyPULSAR.jpg.html

a shop selling watches/CDs/clocks in bukit merah central still have them on their shelves! :eek:

some have actually yellowed with age. was really shocked to see them the first time. must be the only place in sg still selling them! :eek:

TeenTitan01

Tangente .. look interesting ... I do have a Nomos oso....a Nomos catalogue .. :(

ok .. no "how siao" :s13:....Good luck in your search and may money come your way !!!! as usual toto please leave for me ..:D

jialat .. pitcha lobang ... actually ... I ish only 14 nia .... now is a student ..looking for gf :o ..... kor kor got mei mei to intro ?

Lastly wishes all muslim friends !! a early selamat hari raya !!

anyone with a toy collection is young. :s12:
your alba spoon story is something you heard from your elders, trying to impress us that you're older than you are niah. ;)

Turbo-lised

Anyone knows whether does K2 have stock and the price for sapphire glass for SRP77X?

Thanks in advance :s12::s12:

rboyboy

Anyone knows whether does K2 have stock and the price for sapphire glass for SRP77X?

Thanks in advance :s12::s12:

Went on sunday and he told me he has the dome sapphire crystal for turtle series. Around 50 i think :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.