knightcover
^wang lee hom watch spotted
Jus to update in case anyone is interested. Oris saf day 35% promo is only for 1 model. The popular sixty-five is 25%.
My daily beater.. oh wait I only got 1 watch
Hopefully my new watch hoot will come asap..
Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT
Silvermo? Lolololoooool available?blumo i heard?
they say poison runs deep when u get diff colours of the same watch![]()
blumo i heard?
they say poison runs deep when u get diff colours of the same watch![]()
new from Steinhart .. 379 euro
http://www.steinhartwatches.de/en/OCEAN-1-bronze,1031.html
look interesting ...but I cannot liao .. one solar otw
three type of bezel colour
The bronze like fail sia

click on link, the other pic of actual watch look quite nice .. can only link this pic .. the rest like very small .. dun know how to link the click "bigger" version![]()
Would like to make a humble proposition. Am really thinking of getting a Speedy, but the Omega boutiques only have them on steel bracelets, no leather straps. So I can't see how it looks like on my wrist with leather straps.
Any kind soul out there with a Speedy and leather strap willing to meet me over coffee or a meal? On me of course.![]()
Any kind souls with a Speedy out there?![]()
One of my watches undergoing repair too. Feel you man.i miss my seiko manwonder when i'll get it back from repair..

new from Steinhart .. 379 euro
http://www.steinhartwatches.de/en/OCEAN-1-bronze,1031.html
look interesting ...but I cannot liao .. one solar otw
three type of bezel colour
Baaaaaaaaaatman~ Too bad there's none here and i couldnt justify paying a 2k premium for it. Had to settle for the black one![]()