cichlid

Good morning guys
27902812870_3001c53012_k.jpg

DXMachina

Speedy with Nato strap can bo??? If cannot, I planning to change to sail cloth strap with deployant clasp

RsW9WWW.jpg

:love:Of course can, jin chio! I guess I just want to see the watch on any non-metal straps.

But I cannot afford to bring you out on a yacht hor. :s13:

fade_white

Speedy with Nato strap can bo??? If cannot, I planning to change to sail cloth strap with deployant clasp

erG4R17.jpg

RsW9WWW.jpg

Bro can recco where to get sailcloth strap, other than Brady? Looking for fabric sailcloth... Don't like the Brady faux sailcloth

darius0

Hi all, I have a question to ask about mechanical accuracy, not sure if this is the correct place..

I recently purchased a Marathon General Purpose Mechanical Benrus Limited Edition.

However , recently I realised it has been gaining some serious time. We are not talking about seconds here, we are talking about minutes. A quick check it has gained 4 minutes in just 12 hours. I will continue to monitor it and check for 24 hours. What Im asking is if this is normal for a vintage ETA 2801 Benrus? According to the story Marathon reused these 600 NOS Benrus ETA 2801 movement found in a vault post war. I am not super concerned with accuracy and am aware of limitations of a mechanical watch accuracy but it affects me if it is off by minutes. I just bought this a few weeks ago and really dont wish to send it for repair :(a

Sorry if all these sound noobish, new to the hobby!

Anyone know of a demagnetise place near the north? Can just walk in with any brand and ask for demag?

babychimz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.