The Watch Thread - Part 10

gaoxing84

at a time when retrenchments are battering left, right & centre + head count/hiring freeze across the board?

i admire your balls of tungsten steel! :eek:

Like that gg. I also resigned. Cham Haha standby to sell my stuff to eat

lumin87

Limited edition release some time ago, most store don't carry it. eBay prices around usd$430+

Buy here cheapest usd$440
http://www.righttime.com/rt/bulova/96b251.htm?gclid=CjwKEAjwkPS6BRD2ioKR7K245jASJAD1ZqHOcHCeghPAJC3PLO0LGow-vlUaapb5o2Os0WDYY1qVdxoC_nfw_wcB
Thanks bro, will check it out! Do you own one as well? Thinking about whether to go for the bracelet or the band

Sent from here using GAGT

SpOrTsTeR79

I'm also looking for the Bulova Moon Watch. Kena poisoned by it after reading all the threads on WUS. Bro Kiosai wrote a review on WUS advising to get the bracelet instead. Cz of pin holes being drill further to accommodate thick straps.

You may have better luck on eBay, there was one on sale starting bid @ USD$100, but it has risen till more that USD$400 now.

Thanks bro, will check it out! Do you own one as well? Thinking about whether to go for the bracelet or the band

Sent from here using GAGT

gaoxing84

I saw already before u removed it. Looks like a sales assistant at a retail shop.

ya lor. sibei low life.

sigh. not like you. haha got house, got chiobu rich wife, got rich family background, got tudor, tissot and many many gshock.

pwns me big time

sorry seannie.

njchay1981

Peacocking? True player skillset. Haha I not yandao pls. That's why have to hide. Average Joe in plain clothes Haha can Siam the limelight. I never dare to wear till so loud. Haha. Respect your confidence

LORD GX u not YANDAO?!?

How r we peasants gonna survive then!!??

gaoxing84

LORD GX u not YANDAO?!?

How r we peasants gonna survive then!!??

follow seannie. he survived.

he's the real deal.

i retail assistant. served him one. forget to pour water give him, he kan me.

but he nice guy, bought tudor bbn from me.
i sho heypi

LOL

cabin crew not yandao how to get in? chey!

get that BSc (bang sai chua) first lah, then you can be be whatever you want to be.

(be male gigolo best - get paid to enjoy - what's there not to like? too bad uncle too old, not tall and not yandao.)

Get this bang sai chua 4 year long journey Sibei Sian. And ya gigolo good hor but I can't even find gf how to be gigolo

Seannie

i retail assistant. served him one. forget to pour water give him, he kan me.

LOL

By the way i dont remember being served by you. Which shop were u at? I only buy cheapo renoma business shirts during robinsons sales.

dp65l6jl.jpg

rboyboy

By the way i dont remember being served by you. Which shop were u at? I only buy cheapo renoma business shirts during robinsons sales.

I think it's not very nice to post a fellow forumer's pic after since he has requested to remove them? :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.