The Watch Thread - Part 10

indigo22

Hmm not too sure bro. I think its my promotion bah. And the fact i had been looking so long already should be time settle on a good one i can wear for long. And then see this tudor design i really like. Rolex wannabe 😆 guess tio poisoned liao. Think i better leave this thread for good liao else i will get poorer & poorer. 😣

gxgx finally hooted tudor!!

Ed.YEO

wAtZ18h.jpg
哈~~~~~~:s13:
是唔是因为阿兄無博,免切蛤?:D

All in a Day

Congrats Seannie (and Obama and citizens of N Korea)!

GX, can claim Snow City tix from u? :D

Pagani_Z0nda

Alot kena black bay black poison due to this thread!

Nice wrist shot ! That why we love the bbn!

Lol... lucky my hotdog still intact...=:p

Seannie

in before borrow from friend and receipt from online...

in before use paper write SEANNIE and today's date.....

Just for you only....

uInbAxw.jpg

got receipt, got names, got date&time. What more do you want

slow_mo

Kee Hing Hung at People's Park Complex, it's also a Rolex AD! Go try the Rolex there and plan for your next purchase.

Shyn85

Just for you only....

uInbAxw.jpg

got receipt, got names, got date&time. What more do you want

Bro, no need to explain too much or proven! No point to do that!

And all, if u still don't believe him can buy or what, pls ignore him.
Here is "The Watch Thread" for sharing and asking question for the lovely watch...
Not for suan siao lai suan siao ki! Don't make the thread spoilt!
Little joke for fun.

Final, again congratulations to Seannie and more hotdog pls! (Wrist shot la):s13:

franco8822

Most impt buy something u like. Actually watches u like or don't like are very easy to differentiate. Watches are always love at first sight. Not the more u see the more u like. That's bluffing own feelings. Congrats seannie of his purchase. It's a nice watch. I had a feel of it last 2 days ar hour glass outlet at lot 10. Felt the pelangos too. I feel the pelangos abit plastic looking for the dial. Keke

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.