The Watch Thread - Part 10

gaoxing84

Lol dun angree. Not doubting u, me is too much edmw liao.

His friend is Sean sibo? Hahahaha stir ah stir

Enjoy the tudor. Before it breaks down or doesn't meet up our seannie expectation.

gaoxing84

Most impt buy something u like. Actually watches u like or don't like are very easy to differentiate. Watches are always love at first sight. Not the more u see the more u like. That's bluffing own feelings. Congrats seannie of his purchase. It's a nice watch. I had a feel of it last 2 days ar hour glass outlet at lot 10. Felt the pelangos too. I feel the pelangos abit plastic looking for the dial. Keke

What is pelangos?

BlitzStryker

RJFALSdl.jpg

Wrist shot from this morning, have a good mid week to all!

Sent from Nokia 3310 using GAGT

Seannie

His friend is Sean sibo? Hahahaha stir ah stir

Enjoy the tudor. Before it breaks down or doesn't meet up our seannie expectation.

3 years warranty if the watch stop working. This time will keep the warranty card well. The shop says only need maintenance after 8yrs. Can bring back to them. Told me same service centre as rolex. Macham ish no difference from rolex. Poor man's rolex suits me better.

Seannie

Most impt buy something u like. Actually watches u like or don't like are very easy to differentiate. Watches are always love at first sight. Not the more u see the more u like. That's bluffing own feelings. Congrats seannie of his purchase. It's a nice watch. I had a feel of it last 2 days ar hour glass outlet at lot 10. Felt the pelangos too. I feel the pelangos abit plastic looking for the dial. Keke

U feel only, never buy? Limited stocks lei and shop tells me even tudor agent no stocks le. And once the in-house ones come out the old one discontinue

franco8822

I have the blue version Liao. Just kaypoh go see nia lol. Msia every boutique still have stocks for the heritage black Bay. I was wearing my blue Tudor when I walk to the shop. The Uncle who served me even ask me how many pcs I want when I ask him the stock level.

All in a Day

U feel only, never buy? Limited stocks lei and shop tells me even tudor agent no stocks le. And once the in-house ones come out the old one discontinue

Buy watch already now immediately got "bragging rights" :s13::s13:

franco8822

Not bragging lug. Keke he only wants to share his experience cos he doesn't know I already have the blue version Liao.

confusedboi

Must resist temptation when the black bay black pvd version comes out 😆😆. Don't want to end up buying and selling off after a few months like what happen for black bay blue and black bay black 😪😪

Seannie

Not bragging lug. Keke he only wants to share his experience cos he doesn't know I already have the blue version Liao.

Got blue, No Red No Black Ke Yi Meh???

I might aim for the bronze one, the black bay dark i skip.

franco8822

Can why not? Buy what I like mah. Need so many for what? It doesn't give me returns. Unless u r saying those 100k watches from Patek. Which I have no money for that. A watch is to tell time not haolian. I got a normal seiko divers watch which I also wear and I like the design furthermore very affordable.

franco8822

Must resist temptation when the black bay black pvd version comes out 😆😆. Don't want to end up buying and selling off after a few months like what happen for black bay blue and black bay black 😪😪

It happens all the time not to u but everyone out there. :) Implusive buy I can say. But nevertheless it's good to have the experience.

franco8822

U mean buy many pieces then keep wait for value go up to sell issit?

Haha.. Don't know him luh. I also don't know why he said that. Maybe he see me no up. But it doesn't affect me hahaha. See me no up I see myself up can Liao keke.

iV3RsOn

This explains ur nick... Lolololol

guynextdoor80

Its really beautiful bro. I tried four different times at ADs to try to find faults with the watch to psycho myself out of the purchase before finally succumbing. Never thought i will get a Cartier also. Love at first sight like wat another bro said.

Nice! Almost wanted to get it too.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.