The Watch Thread - Part 10

cyrenic

Look the look/design of this model when I saw it the other day at BB Complex.

image.jpg

TeenTitan01

Shld be c3 lume dial with 3-6-9-12 markers with seiko sword hands plus c3 lume bezel. Don't know wanna go with Sapphire double dome or single.
Not gonna go with paros strap. Bracelet so I can party with the watch and when it's hurt I am OK hahahaha

going the whole hog with the lume sapphire bezel?

knightcover

I went for the dagaz ND version..nice but lume weak and strangely the dial looks damn small... Fml :mad:

Shld be c3 lume dial with 3-6-9-12 markers with seiko sword hands plus c3 lume bezel. Don't know wanna go with Sapphire double dome or single.
Not gonna go with paros strap. Bracelet so I can party with the watch and when it's hurt I am OK hahahaha

snowver

Thanks bro! Hope the sub will be my antiodote like your 2254. Too many watch that I want to buy now. Not healthy. Lucky the sub keep me focused for now.

wah like that is not antidote liao - you're swallowing the poison! but happy for you lah bro. :D

TeenTitan01

Thanks bro! Hope the sub will be my antiodote like your 2254. Too many watch that I want to buy now. Not healthy. Lucky the sub keep me focused for now.

a rolex is always an aspirational watch for many. so you'll be safe with your subC. :D

next stop: full gold day-date and vintage rolex like the red sub, double red sea-sweller. ;)

cyrenic

Got ask how much?

Didn't, cos just drop by for a while only when waiting for my wife.

The tag got write $1.9K, but Jomashop has it for $6XX USD. Sibeh itchy. :s13::s13:

Is Fortis common in Singapore? I only went to look at that particular section in the window cos you mentioned it before, hahahaha. But they don't have the Flieger Chrono.

If you happen to ask, can let me know? :D

snowver

If i win lottery can consider :s13:

After Sub thinking of getting snowflake. Both me and my wife love that watch. Wife like very important. :o Easier to aprove :D

But you all talk abt childs so ex i scared sia. Planning to have one next year. :eek:

a rolex is always an aspirational watch for many. so you'll be safe with your subC. :D

next stop: full gold day-date and vintage rolex like the red sub, double red sea-sweller. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.