Life's too short, as you said it's about our common love of watches.Thanks for being nice, I'll be less sensitive and more receptive to others in future. And I'm no longer going to respond to personal attacks.
Cheers!
Life's too short, as you said it's about our common love of watches.Thanks for being nice, I'll be less sensitive and more receptive to others in future. And I'm no longer going to respond to personal attacks.
Chrono all relatively busy leh. Tough to find Anything more minimal than El Primero. Unless you MVMT HAHAHA ok don't kill me.Tried...dun think she like it. She dun like busy dial![]()
wah bro snowver, like that chronos, annual calenders, perpetual calenders, etc all out leh...Tried...dun think she like it. She dun like busy dial![]()

NOMOS keyi ba. But ish not Chrono.wah bro snowver, like that chronos (and annual calenders, and perpetual calenders, etc) are out liao leh...![]()
wah bro snowver, like that chronos, annual calenders, perpetual calenders, etc all out leh...![]()
Which flieger is that? Lume not bad.![]()
Quick lume shot!
PS: Nato strap for the Omega is here! Will post pics soon.![]()
Call to check first?!
Casio Battery Change
111 Somerset Road
#09-02A TripleOne Somerset
Singapore 238164
Tel: 6883-2003
This one also cannot ah.I will continue to brainwash. Pp annual calendar she ok![]()
should be bro user14's ronin flieger: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/f...read-part-10-a-5389504-509.html#post103009670Which flieger is that? Lume not bad.
Which flieger is that? Lume not bad.

Hahaha ah yes I went to find if still on sale the other day after you posted. But forgot your user name.Limited release from a local company Ronin Watches.
I cheated a little bit by using a torchlight to charge the lume![]()
Quick lume shot!
PS: Nato strap for the Omega is here! Will post pics soon.![]()