M0N7tE0l.jpg

Have a great weekend to all. Cheers!

Sent from Nokia 3310 using GAGT

cichlid

What are the auto chronos in 2 to 3k price bracket that are very popular or even iconic, wu bo?

slow_mo

Thanks bro soggybear. i searched carousel and guess who selling this. Bro slow_mo! 3.5k is too high liao, going to keep looking :s22:

Mahahahaha... It was on sale for the longest time!

Disclaimer: not doing a sales post here!

reikizi

slow_mo

老 slow mo 卖表, 自卖自夸 ??=:p :s13::s13:

dun be angry, throw hissy fit and leave wor :D

Old liao... No energy to be angry, throw hissy fit and leave over such stuff.

Anyway, I put my watches out for sale... If anyone meets the price, why not?! Still I like my SDGZ013!!!

reikizi

I'm sorry if I have unintentionally pissed some of you off. It was never my intention. I did not intend to come across as a selfish, arrogant and self obsessed prick. It's just not the way I am. If my claiming of having well paying jobs and driving many models of merc cars offends you, I apologize. But I have to say some of the personal attacks are clearly uncalled for. It clearly says a lot about the person saying it. I will not indulge you in a personal war on a public thread meant for the enjoyment for all the participants. I come from an above average family but I am definitely not considered rich. Our cars are decent but nothing too fanciful. I never boasted or tried to pretend that I was super wealthy. I don't get why some of you said I was an ASK. Just because I come from acs and I own a few watches?!?! But given that all of you blame me, I must've been wrong somewhere and for that, I sincerely apologize. If y'all still want me to leave the thread, I will.

By the way, I don't work as a car valet, not that there's anything wrong with that job. I could be a car mechanic? Or maybe I test cars? Or maybe I appraise cars? Or I could deliver cars to clients? Or maybe I'm a driver for the mercedes fleet? Or heck I could be a professional driver?

no need apologize lah and I believe all bros here not really piss off but I is a bit cannot tahan you !!
There is nothing wrong being an ASK ... where got xia suay ?? if there is a choice in life , most of us would want to be be an ASK !! :s12::s13::s13:
I have 1 ASK friend since young and till date I and other friends still call him ah sia and he have never been so sensitive like you :s13: unless like what TT01 say you 心虚 ...ASK no need to be from super wealthy but wealthy can liao

yea... owing a few luxury watches (not 1 hor) , driving a car while being a student is average or above average family .. u siao bo !!!!

u consider average or above average, than most sinkies are living hand to mouth or for some even consider as refugees liao !!! if u don't understand the REAL world, its ok since you still young and have not step into the outside world but do not talk as if you know a lot and think most sinkies live like your family .. free go do some charity work and see for yourself what is the real world... pple like you is kiam kan wan .. in hokkien is bo kan bo tua han !! :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.