reikizi

(潮)您亞肥兄我中學讀到“烏LVL”,英文落“夠9”。
做兵時候“三真”叫我“潮州兵”,雖然入Signal,但是做放線兵,接電話線。。。紅毛實在輸勢夠夠啦。。。

唐山人?唔是啦,阿兄。。。 我那是唐山仔,早就給這塊兄弟仔射到
。。。 。。。袜曉認厝嘍。。。 。。。​

no lah, I mean Chinese educated. you confirm not tiong lah, same reason as why I thought u 50 plus :s13:

bcos u write in Chinese *fan ti*, only hongkee, taiwanese and the older generation write in fan ti. current generation learn in sch is *jian bi*, a lot of bros here dun understand your Chinese its bcos most are ang mo kan tan and some are dun understand fan ti cos we never learn mah,

Jian bi is something started by ah tiong and only use by tiong and sadly sinkies

fan ti learned in Singapore sch by those age 50 plus and above only.
later generation (like me 40plus) is learn jian bi liao
I know fan ti cos I luv reading comics and dun read chuangyi :D but if write, it will be big problem.

lastly, actually all along I thought u early 30s only .. like that got free coffee bo ?? :s13:

Sinn = German brand
Merc = German brand

heng , sbs is merc .. can take bus liao !! yah !!! :s12:

reikizi

I love reading comics too... Nowadays stopped liao.

I tot you drive?!

yeah oso stopped reading on books but on apps !! hahaha .. I sibei cheap skate .. read free one .. no choice .. one piece not finish yet .. oso berserk and guyver ... beh liao wan ... feng yun give up liao .. stop reading after they eat dragon guts .. means no die liao .. and no finish liao .. hahaha
(if u need to know the app pm me .. I chk my tablet)

zhong hua ying xiong and long hu men oso read before .. its men hor not pao !! :s13::s13:

no lah .. car pic is photoshop one..:( .. I jin poor ... free rem to treat me makan ok ...:D

gaoxing84

pwillie

Twins

xQslPmr.jpg

Ed.YEO

no lah, I mean Chinese educated. you confirm not tiong lah, same reason as why I thought u 50 plus :s13:

bcos u write in Chinese *fan ti*, only hongkee, taiwanese and the older generation write in fan ti. current generation learn in sch is *jian bi*, a lot of bros here dun understand your Chinese its bcos most are ang mo kan tan and some are dun understand fan ti cos we never learn mah,

Jian bi is something started by ah tiong and only use by tiong and sadly sinkies

fan ti learned in Singapore sch by those age 50 plus and above only.
later generation (like me 40plus) is learn jian bi liao
I know fan ti cos I luv reading comics and dun read chuangyi :D but if write, it will be big problem.

lastly, actually all along I thought u early 30s only .. like that got free coffee bo ?? :s13:
(潮)
這是要睇我用麼機啦。。。厝內就用舊XP機,Ggl 鍵盤拼音打繁字,那是用我架Asus Win8 細機,就繁字簡字參參啦。那是公司概機,Win7,就全部簡字。用BBOS10手電,參參。。。

我佬!麥嗒KOPI啦!有緣見面老虎兩大隻嘛無問題啦!

indigo22

Rolex sub, date or no date?

hmm, have you tried out the actual subs, with and w/o date?
if yes, strongly recommend u to do so :o i was inclined towards the date initially, but i tried it and didnt like the cyclops..so went for the ND instead..its also more symmetrical..me likey :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.