AyuReady

Hahaha poisonous ah. My friends today Chiong k2 Liao
sON0WN1.jpg

IaUX7zs.jpg

snowver

You no good lei. Help ppl must give model number if not patek so many how he choose ;)

Mazda 5 is Satki car. No patek cannot drive that car. You better buy soon. If not mazda will recall the car and ask you go buy kelisa

gaoxing84

You words make me super sad now :(

Haha it's not cheap. It's a vintage piece. Wait for heuer re issue. I quite gian.

You no good lei. Help ppl must give model number if not patek so many how he choose ;)

Aiya don't matter. Any patek will do. Not as if give model number he will know.
Got patek means Satki.
If not AP also can.

Ed.YEO

Mazda 5 is Satki car. No patek cannot drive that car. You better buy soon. If not mazda will recall the car and ask you go buy kelisa
貴錶配平價車?似乎。。。不合咧。。。
貴錶應該配。。。
2015_Chrysler_Town_and_Country_LX_4dr_Minivan_36L_6cyl_6A_3583492.jpg

。。。才對嘛。。。

reikizi

(潮)阿兄真概差我幾歲???佐尼會漏掉這。。。?
PRELUDE 才算正正“阿明”車款咧!

差幾歲??? 差 a lot !!! :s13: .. I presume we got at least 10 year gap !! that is the minimum !! :s13:

yeah man forget abut this !! too many beng car !! all jin swee .. other brand still got celica, silvia, .. but the one I like most is RX-7 !! the ultraman and ah beng car !! so drive liao can be satki, hero, fierce and also act cute !! :s12:

haha...

there was a charade gtti
also a swift GTi
yes it was the only 1litre with backside. there was a baleno regret not taking pics with that car. .

baleno .. Suzuki oso sibo ? cant really rem but last time got another foreign brand (Russia or chezko...those 3rd world ang mo) oso cheap but everyone was saying cannot buy !! :D .. Korean car also big NO NO in those days

last time swift is good man car !! the new swift of current gen then become ah beng car.. to me car jinnnnnnnnnnnnnn gui .. so must take pic .hahaha

Lastly my car photo .. kym !! :D

reikizi

SARS was dark, but we got through! It was scary and never before did Singapore schools have an extended period of closure.

Had Honda once! Love it (I'm not an ah beng!)!

Wearing this today!

ah beng jin xia suay meh !! *feeling very sensitive and preparing to throw a hissy fit anytime now* !!! :s13::s13::s13:

this one, my grail last time, lol

cichlid si ah beng !! :eek: :eek: .. bro u oso 40 plus ? or higher grade like ed yeo and teentitan01 =:p hahahaha

slow_mo

No joke. If low 3k I hooted liao haha very into panda dial but all chor.
Slow mo towkay the seiko I gian but ex la sia

slow_mo not towkay... I love my Seiko SDGZ013. First expensive watch I bought from the Internet.

Ed.YEO

差幾歲??? 差 a lot !!! :s13: .. I presume we got at least 10 year gap !! that is the minimum !! :s13:

yeah man forget abut this !! too many beng car !! all jin swee .. other brand still got celica, silvia, .. but the one I like most is RX-7 !! the ultraman and ah beng car !! so drive liao can be satki, hero, fierce and also act cute !! :s12:。。。
(潮)安捏嗒。。。阿兄今年33囉?
記性應該比我卡好嘛。。。
Toyota唔是才有Celica,佐尼你會漏掉。。。
26342318-770-0@2X.jpg

MR2

Silvia唔是Nissan唯一跑車,你擱漏掉。。。
nissan-200sx-2.jpg

200SX(當時最多後生仔牽概跑車。。。價錢平過Toyota,Misibishi,Mazda卡是 Honda)​

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.