lumin87

jWvl9Q5l.jpg

One of those instant hoot watches when I saw it last time

Sent from here using GAGT

arhjaye

Where to look to hoot cheap seiko snzh55 ah? Used or new also can. Looking to do a fff mod as well!

AyuReady

The mod like exponentially more expensive than ur watch. Decided on the strap already?

Just ordered my FFF mods

Sapphire Double Domed Crystal $53 USD
FFF Modern Black C3 Lume Dial $45 USD
FFF Glass Black C3 Lume Bezel Insert $50 USD

Black Bay Monday, been some time off my BBN

472892CA-EC86-493A-BE1B-861760B51352_zpsmwkd63hf.jpg

gaoxing84

this mod jin chio
the matte blue dial and chapter ring so nice
the watch itself also cheap
IMG_0003.jpg

slow_mo

Taking about mod... Change to rubber strap considered? Going swimming again in my PADI Turtle.

Trying my luck in July 2020!!!

gaoxing84

Any estimate for your awhile? :p

Btw your piece $50 where you find Sia, can sic pls :D

Need to talk to the guy. Haggle and heng one.
My estimate ah. Maybe less than a month I will sian alr.
You want can pm me your number. When ready will update you. Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.