The Watch Thread - Part 10

28375300284_c61d5fc68d_z.jpg

Nice merc and nice zenith EP. May I know where you got that strap?

gaoxing84

anyone interested in a CV2010 Tag heuer? Red second hand chrono full box and papers 2008 model

can source one for cheap. haha

i quite gian myself. another teenage love

reikizi

Top 10 Watch Alternatives To The Rolex Submariner
Very good recommendation, all i like, lol.

http://www.ablogtowatch.com/top-10-watch-alternatives-rolex-submariner/

Sinn U1

Strengths: Sinn, known as a maker of serious German sport watches, stumbled onto a little bit of brand personality with the U1 (aBlogtoWatch review here) collection. These 44mm-wide, 1000-meter dive watches are designed to put up with anything (and perhaps more) a Rolex Submariner can put up with, save for bragging rights at a social gathering. The blocky hour markers and hands grow on you quickly, while the sheer utility of the U1 is almost legendary at this point.

Jin happy .. wearing my Rolex Alternative today :D
cos Toto tio makan .. no money buy real rolex :(

cyrenic

Mvmt watches having 15% off their online store, storewide.

Saw this which I like.
$114 SGD with free shipping, is it worth the price?? Anyone here use mvmt watches?
Don't think so..

MVMT like many other Daniel Wellington type brands not worth the money imho, you pay for marketing.

You can look at second hand Bambino from Orient if you want minimalist type watch. Should be just a bit more.. You get a great in house caliber, beautiful details.. Value, the watch punches way above its weight. Whereas the MVMT is punching way above too, price wise.

Ed.YEO

about 500 sgd right ? like not bad leh ..big watch...diameter is 47mm

ah hia .. just curious...what is your wrist size
(潮)可能免500。。。照这时概对换来计算。。。
我只手是大概6.75寸粗,用IKEA纸尺量概。唔知是英国尺寸卡是美国尺寸:s11:。。。要知影英国美国尺度是有一点偏概。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.