The Watch Thread - Part 10

cichlid

Welcome...

Regarding the photo part... Don't let cichlid's photos fool you. His photos look way better than the original subjects. 😅

Here's my Seiko... It keeps good time.

Very nice PADI! I probably will get my hands on one at the right price! :s13:

His photos are indeed beautiful. Rather than think that he is fooling us with camera tricks, I'd like to think that he is doing justice to the watches ;)

Thanks bros, I'm all setup for my next shot. My cam is mounted on tripod, table lamp, reflectors all ready...has fired quite many test shots already and waiting for 10:10 for the actual shot. :D

m0lecule

Sounds exciting. Looking forward to it!

Thanks bros, I'm all setup for my next shot. My cam is mounted on tripod, table lamp, reflectors all ready...has fired quite many test shots already and waiting for 10:10 for the actual shot. :D

m0lecule

法国面包 kym?

tJOYztz.jpg

indigo22

me too me too!!!!! all setup to admire your next shot liao!!! wireless mouse's battery level checked, kopi brewed, waiting for 10:15 for the upload!!!! :D

AyuReady

Anyone know how much k2 charge for workmanship on:

Setting hands onto seiko,
Changing dial,
Changing bezel insert
Changing dome

Dunno he or DLW cheaper for modding watch

m0lecule

How's the overall quality in relation to the price? I assume this watch of yours runs on the miyota 9015? Does it perform favourably compared to the seiko 4r or 6r15 in terms of precision/accuracy and finishing?

Mine... Old photo... What do you wanna know?

reikizi

Sure tekan still.

got 志气 !!!

if lifewelltravel is hot chio bu...

eh, ETA is the best la...IWC the best also...simi patek simi AP...IWC the best~! :love:
dunno simi metal diamond meteorite superman clasps la hor..IWC straps the best liao!!!

SMU the best! NUS the best! whats wrong with having a cocoon?! :mad:

so young can drive so many mercs!!! se beh satki!!! my heeloh~!!!!

u this type ... see u no up :(..... but I like :D

有前途 !!!!
filepicker%2F3VfcwPM3QVupgQ0fGtRI_borat.jpg

Mine... Old photo... What do you wanna know?

wu lelong bo ??!! :o .. real lelong hor ...:D

gaoxing84

Anyone know how much k2 charge for workmanship on:

Setting hands onto seiko,
Changing dial,
Changing bezel insert
Changing dome

Dunno he or DLW cheaper for modding watch

go to k2 la. DLW not certified leh
serious. this kind don't play play

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.