slow_mo
说的有道理。说不定我的更短!!![]()
NPNT! But please put spoiler.
说的有道理。说不定我的更短!!![]()
In other news, I vaguely rmb another bro here got a Citizen Grand Touring Sports...anyone rmb?
Got matters to consult...
the most successful ones sleep their way up.
说的有道理。说不定我的更短!!![]()
NPNT! But please put spoiler.

.. really want to show ?? pls pm Yatto san
se beh two faced...
萬一咱們的新成员是個妹妹仔。。。我們就真的大條了!歹志大條!!!this type NPNT ok liao .... really want to show ?? pls pm Yatto san
he is the teh kor dai gor .. seen all .. hold all ..![]()
风水轮流转。。。总有一天轮到自己。。。

HUAT AH !!!萬一咱們的新成员是個妹妹仔。。。我們就真的大條了!歹志大條!!!
到时HWZ多数會员必须要去汉堡包王討大纸袋套头啰。。。

.. what is *lifewelltravel* is char bo ?? 
.. paiseh ....I still think he/her is a troll leh!! 

Sure tekan still.ya hor !!!.. what is *lifewelltravel* is char bo ??
will you guys still tekan her ??.. paiseh ....I still think he/her is a troll leh!!
will Yatto san regret quoting cos no hot dog !!.. j/k hor

wa! 1 day never read thread, so happening..
met indigo this morning for 2 of my strap from cheapnato
thanks indigo!!~
here is one on my humble seiko, not AP or tudor or anything student can afford la!

copy your post a bit...
met indigo yesterday evening for 2 of my strap from cheapnato
thank you indigo22!!
here's the green strap on my humble seiko, not AP or PP or anything uncle cannot afford la!

copy until liddat hahahaha...ya hor !!! .. what is *lifewelltravel* is char bo ??
will you guys still tekan her ??.. paiseh ....I still think he/her is a troll leh!!
will Yatto san regret quoting cos no hot dog !!.. j/k hor
Hey donten ge, your NATO is kaki green or olive green? I color blindSup folks. Just finish dinner. You guys eaten¿
突然讲华语,该不是因为英华校生的华语实在差劲吧。举双手赞同。
10char